Today: $199.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cheswick Bath Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity is small, compact and discret. Just what I was looking for. The only knock is the the compartment to store the makeup isn't very practicable.

    Read More
    Roman C. March 4, 2017
  • White Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most wonderful compact vanity I have ever seen...simple,clean well made and perfect size...I had a small area in my bedroom and it fits in perfectly...would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vanity for a small area.

    Read More
    Loreena A. February 14, 2017
  • make up table
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy.. rinky dink avoid throwing away ur $$

    Read More
    terry922 February 12, 2017
  • Non matching assembly hardware
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as this looks, the assembly hardware (cams, bolts, etc) is completely the wrong size for the drilled holes. After some makeshift creativeness, I was able to make it stay together (I am far too lazy to return or make a fuss), however it did not last, and it simply falls apart. So very disappointed, as it really is very cute, and very clever, just lousy quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. February 5, 2017
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in the corner of my small room

    Read More
    Alissa D. January 17, 2017
  • Small means SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews and several stated the vanity was small. I expected small but not doll house size. Perfect for a little girls room.

    Read More
    760teacher December 22, 2016
  • donna b.
    Verified Purchase

    very strudy looks good in my bedroom

    Read More
    donna b. December 12, 2016
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Smart for a small space. Looks great

    Read More
    Deanna l. October 27, 2016
  • FLIMSY WOULD BE PUTTING IT MILD!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this vanity less than two weeks and it is literally falling apart! It was difficult to assemble with it being mostly more of a particle board type of material. The screws and wood dowels just don't adequately hold the vanity together and it separates from itself with my having to try to physically hold and press it together with my hands ...literally from all the sides and areas where the screws should be holding it together. I will have to contact Overstock's customer service to inquire about a replacement or possibly even a refund. I am very disappointed as this was the only vanity that would fit within my tiny bathroom's dimensions. I do not recommend this vanity to anyone it is so poorly manufactured. It's enough to bring a grown woman to tears its so bad :(

    Read More
    Cheri K. August 24, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to follow instructions, only took me one hour to complete. Once put together it looked even better then what i imaged for my bathroom space. Very high quality piece. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sciongoddess August 19, 2016
  • Very nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    the wife wanted this for putting on her makeup etc. and she is very happy with it. easy to assemble and color was as advertised.

    Read More
    2happycamprs July 1, 2016
  • To small for a women
    Verified Purchase

    I will not order any of these vanity

    Read More
    Dollene M. June 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The Wife loves it fits her perfectly nice touch with the folding down mirror

    Read More
    Andrae P. June 10, 2016
  • looks nice but the locking mechanism is not great
    Verified Purchase

    It is not that sturdy as with time it becomes loose and wobbles and then you need to tighten again.

    Read More
    rkalra May 31, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity! It is very nicely made and highly functional. I love how you can hide everything away.

    Read More
    KK May 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vanity to use in our bedroom as my makeup vanity. It fits perfectly and doesn't take up too much space. I'm loving it! It was also fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Twanica P. April 16, 2016
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    a great addition to our bathroom..

    Read More
    Susan R. April 9, 2016
  • great item and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, easy to put together and not bulky. looks pretty and has great storage.

    Read More
    Christopher M. April 1, 2016
  • Came apart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together ... Would be great if it stayed together

    Read More
    Lena Z. March 26, 2016
  • Perfect size for pre-teen girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 12-yr-old. She is just starting to experiment with cosmetics and had limited space. This vanity is a perfect size for a young girl.

    Read More
    2redecorate March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links