| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $73.09

Was: $93.49

Save $20.40 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chester LED Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Plus tho is is a great lamp. You can adjust i t countless ways

    Read More
    Lana A. April 24, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Have gotten quite a few complements and it's very functional - gives off a nice area of light, not just directly beneath it.

    Read More
    doglover115 March 29, 2017
  • Great office light
    Verified Purchase

    This desk lamp is perfect for any office. Long flexible arm and plenty of light for reading fine print. Love it. My only complaint is the styrofoam used to pack the light was broken and made a mess.

    Read More
    thewildone January 27, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks and works great.

    Read More
    Larry T. December 22, 2016
  • Marvelous Megan
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a little bit of a shade. Aluminum foil works wonders.

    Read More
    marvelousmegan December 6, 2016
  • Great task light
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second purchase for our accounting practice. Good, efficient light coverage for the work that we do.

    Read More
    franmcpa December 2, 2016
  • Really nice desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice desk lamp which also happens to be quite big! However, it isn't a problem for me because it fits my computer desks dimensions perfectly. The lighting itself is pleasant and not blindingly bright. The best part about the lamp is the way in which I can adjust it to any height I want as it is has a flexible swivel and body. I really recommend this product!

    Read More
    Erick August 14, 2016
  • Great for working on the computer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Provides great light for working on the computer.

    Read More
    Valencia d. July 22, 2016
  • Super LED Desk Lamp..!
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in my review of the floor lamp - This product is a great design and even more adjustable than the floor unit... Other then preferring the unit in brushed nickel, this lamp is second to none..!

    Read More
    Michael D. June 22, 2016
  • Quality and convenience
    Verified Purchase

    This provides very high quality light, weather beside a chair for reading, on a table when I'm scrapbooking, or by the couch when I'm doing handwork. The very flexible settings mean I can make it any size I want, which also makes it handy to be out of sight as well. I'm very happy with this purchase. Don't know what I did without it, actually.

    Read More
    Marrianne M. April 24, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and sophisticated!

    Read More
    Eileen S. December 10, 2015
  • cisr
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality of construction. light is easy on the eyes

    Read More
    elizabeth h. November 16, 2015
  • contemporary lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love them . I needed something that was tall enogh and this this the job and you can adjust the length

    Read More
    donatelo2711 October 1, 2015
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps as desk reading lamps. I wanted some moveable light with a switch on the base, and these do the trick! First of all: These lamps are BIG, much bigger than you would expect them to be. Not necessarily a bad thing but just keep the dimensions in mind when shopping. The light comes from a few very bright LEDs with a very cool color temperature. The moveable arm is very nice, and the base is heavy enough to not be in danger of tipping over. Overall, I'm happy that I purchased these lamps and am enjoying them very much.

    Read More
    Alexander E. September 18, 2015
  • Perfect Desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect for task performance on a desk. It has a minimalist design so very little space required. It has adjustable flexibility and stable design. Love the contemporary look!

    Read More
    afcitydet1 August 15, 2015
  • Happy with LED Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Our lamps are used on bed stands. We like the high quality materials, flexible position arm and especially the low heat of the light bulbs.

    Read More
    Robert O. August 4, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is long and allows for very precise adjustment and angle. It allows you to position it very accurately which is important to me.

    Read More
    Rich R. August 4, 2015
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    nice product. looks good and it does it's job

    Read More
    Sergiy March 13, 2015
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very modern. Love the style. Works perfect.

    Read More
    cypress115 March 28, 2014
  • Sleek and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey but worth it. Bought this so I could read the titles on my CDs and DVDs in a storage unit with a lot of drawers. It has a nice heavy base and hangs over the open drawers so I can see the contents. Very functional and stylish.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie February 22, 2014
Sponsored Links