Sale: $179.99

At other retailer: $273.77

Save $93.78 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cheshire Rich Espresso Traditional Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chairs for my table.

    Read More
    Nancy June 6, 2017
  • Cheshire dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking, easy enough to put together with right tools. One of the chair's bolt holes to hold seat was too big or washer was bad. Had to put another screw

    Read More
    Ninoska G. May 28, 2017
  • Bad quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been stuck with these poor quality chairs since I have purchased them about 3 years ago I purchased 6 of them. right after set up the screws start to get loose. once a while I had to tight the screws. in a few months 2 of them broke and are no longer usable the other four are continuing to loosen screws and I have to check the screws every day and see if they are tight or not. The fabric are also very low quality. I am disappointed in overstock and won't purchase any furniture online ever again! Do not waste your money

    Read More
    xroya March 5, 2017
  • Tribeca chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are far nicer than I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser938623 February 3, 2017
  • lwc56
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful roomy chairs with large cushion. Nice quality. One chair back came broken and I was immediately sent a replacement. Easy to assemble. Agree with other reviewers about quality of seat cushion fabric. One came with a 2" run/pull, but I planned to replace them anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser38209 September 19, 2016
  • Tribecca dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My order was received on time and in great condition. I definitely recommend overstock to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Ovni C. August 18, 2016
  • Solid and nice dining chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these chairs (3 sets) and so far actual product matches online representation. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because they are a little hard to put together where the legs are all even and not wobbly.

    Read More
    OstkUser230132 July 25, 2016
  • A.M..
    Verified Purchase

    Good set""........."................."

    Read More
    Artice M. June 11, 2016
  • Good looking, cheap feeling
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and have held up well for the 6 months we have had them. However, as other reviews state, the design on the back of each chair is made of a styrofoam-feeling material and does not seem sturdy at all. The rest of the chair seems sturdy enough, and the fabric has held up to children, pets, and a few spills. Still a good buy for the price, in my opinion.

    Read More
    mellowcellist May 23, 2016
  • Don't buy this set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dining set in July of 2015 and nine months later it is falling apart. Chair backs are breaking, the chair bottoms are breaking. I have had one chair replaced but the dining set is less than a year old. The dining set is not used often maybe a dozen times in the last nine months. I am sorry I purchased this set.

    Read More
    Gloria F. May 19, 2016
  • Happy with Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very well made. Some of the fabric has pulled up/snagged, but are basically very good chairs. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Samantha R. March 2, 2016
  • Wood chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are sturdy and have a nice large seat. The only negative - the wood paint is chipping on 5 of our 6 chairs.

    Read More
    cynthia h. January 11, 2016
  • ok, I guess
    Verified Purchase

    Not that strong when you have a family.... a chair broke the first month!

    Read More
    Ariane S. December 7, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Solid, sturdy, wide seat.

    Read More
    Donna W. October 22, 2015
  • SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came to me with defects on 4 separate full set shipments. Although once you get a chair out of the bunch which isn't defective, it seems sturdy and looks great, the headache of actually getting a non defective chair isn't worth it and who knows the longevity considering the numerous defects.

    Read More
    Jeanette O. September 30, 2015
  • Large and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as extra chairs for 7 piece dining set You can only put three chairs on each side of the table. I bought 2 sets for holiday time we manage to make it work putting extra at corners. They are sturdy and comfortable. Perfect for larger guests.

    Read More
    egirl61 September 30, 2015
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three sets of six chairs and so far, three of them have broken. The legs and base and back frame are all made of wood, however the decorative part of the back, you know, where people put the weight of their back is not real wood. These chairs were being used in the customary fashion when they broke.

    Read More
    LYNN H. August 31, 2015
  • Sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how sturdy the chairs are. They have a wide seat with alot of room. Easy to put together and they matched my mahogany table really well.

    Read More
    Donna K. August 20, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciated the price. Best deal with Overstock.

    Read More
    Melody H. July 27, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs because i was trying to replicate a set i had previously seen at a model home. Putting them together wasn't difficult at all, and they match my table nicely. So far, i haven't experienced any issues and the seat padding are also quite comfortable. If i could do it all over again, I'd buy these same chairs. Good value for money and they look pretty nice

    Read More
    Babatunde A. July 26, 2015
Sponsored Links