Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Wood Square End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I needed to go by a chair in a already crowed den. The chair needed just enough space to place a cup of coffee or glass of iced tea. The marble top is shiny and clean looking. The wood is dark and rich looking. Good little table that I recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    american4 June 27, 2016
  • good for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and fit where I needed it.

    Read More
    maggieb June 8, 2016
  • Small table fits small space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these to use as bedside tables in very small bedrooms in an Airbnb rental. They're the only size that would have worked, and the marble tops are great for a stain-proof surface. Gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because the wood is kind of cheap and I don't really care for the brass separators, but otherwise a good solution for my space.

    Read More
    Naomi G. May 8, 2016
  • Little gem
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table o bought another on. 5 minute to assemble by myself

    Read More
    brklynbunnie January 7, 2016
  • Lori, AR.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom and she loved it!

    Read More
    Lori November 30, 2015
  • Cherry Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a plant stand & it is GREAT. It was easy to put together & it is beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lott2c September 2, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed a small table for a tight place. beautiful and easy to assemble. Just remember to assemble from the top down. .

    Read More
    Amy B. April 21, 2015
  • Misleading description regarding function
    Verified Purchase

    Online, this is marked as an end table. When unpacked, it is called a 'flower stand.' I did not want a flower stand- I needed an end table. If the O is going to sell flower stands, say so. Too small to put anything on it but a plant or vase.

    Read More
    norfolkian December 31, 2014
  • Retuned did not like table
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made. Ended up returning it as I was disappointed. It was inexpensive, but I bought something at a nearby store cheaper and better looking

    Read More
    jan999 January 20, 2013
  • lovely little end table
    Verified Purchase

    The assembling of this little table takes care--because the depth/length of the screws to connect the parts of the legs are not equal all around. One of the tables, as a result, is not as solid as the other. For my needs the tables (ordered 2) are fine; if I had wanted to use them in a living room or high traffic area, I think I would have been more disappointed.

    Read More
    profman57 September 25, 2012
  • Don't be in a hurry
    Verified Purchase

    Okay upon arrival and setup found one of the legs missing the inner screw holder hardware. Directions were present. Put it together (upside down and put a squirt of wood glue in all the screw holder legs pieces (especially the one with the missing inner screw hardware) and let it dry in up side down and after about 30 minutes (so the glue wouldn't drip down the legs, and it would stay in the holes) turned it upright. so I could level it (reposition the legs if needed) off if needed before it dried completely. Anyway then found the decorative medallion missing that goes on the side. While it is obvious I have no expectation of this kind of furniture (cheaply made) I would advise anyone interested that it is not an expensive piece, but frankly worth about only $15.00 with free shipping for the trouble it takes to make it sturdy enough to hold a planter.

    Read More
    lpopp April 19, 2012
  • This item should not be sold
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst thing I ever bought online. Legs are bowed, screws are weak and the stand is just plain flimsy except for the marble top it sucks!

    Read More
    kryzzx December 9, 2011
  • Cherry Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great but had to use glue to assemble it. Screws that were embedded in legs are not quite long enough. Used some wood glue and table is nice and stable. Great Price!

    Read More
    goodbuys1010 September 18, 2011
  • Save your money!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a nightmare to assemble. The first one I returned as defective. The second one was just as bad or worse. The legs were so flimsy and wobbley they wouldn't screw in. Just kept turning around and around. Save your money and your blood pressure. Don't order this!

    Read More
    cece37 September 9, 2011
  • Cherry Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This small table is perfect for my application, a side table next to my recliner for drinks and remote. Quality is very good but be prepared to maybe needing to do some very minor adjustments to the fastening inserts since during assemble, I found the predrilled holes in the legs to be too big so that the screws would not tighten. Using some glue to set the inserts into the legs, allowed me to complete the assembly and ended up with a very stable table.

    Read More
    jcullati August 16, 2011
  • THIS TABLE IS A MESS
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a total rip off I had to put it together with super glue. It is easy to assemble but it won't hold the screws are not firm I am so sorry that I wasted my time and kept the table and when I finally decided to put it up it was nothing but mess. I will definitely not recommend this Either the manafacturer has to strengthen his product, make it firm or take it out of this site. Even if an infant touch this table it will fall.

    Read More
    maggieshel August 2, 2011
  • Cherry table
    Verified Purchase

    table has received many positive comments, just me and some mechanical challenges - I couldn't get the bottom shelf on the bottom, so I put it in the middle!

    Read More
    mkholl79 July 28, 2011
  • Just Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about these tables (ordered 2) - especially at the price point. However, the excitement died down once we got them put together. The top is nice and study, but then they gave it cheap wobbly legs! Some don't even look straight! I am also not a fan of the gold rings that are around parts of the legs - makes them look cheap. These tables will suffice for now, but I foresee replacing them with something nicer in the long run.

    Read More
    kjfl July 25, 2011
  • Great end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    my only complaint would be that some of the posts did not line up correctly upon construction. It isn't noticeable, but it irritated me a little bit! Other than that, the table is great and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    karlawoods July 25, 2011
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    It did not go together as easily as it says. On two of the screw in parts, the screws didn't work and I had to glue it. It is kind of crooked, as it is 8 legs, not 4, and they did not match.

    Read More
    kconde July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links