Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Veneer Traditional 3-piece Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nour 2232
    Verified Purchase

    It is very lovely set I recommended everybody to buy this styleit is like a royalist type of set you could use it for many purpose all the best and I wish the company the sucess intheir job

    Read More
    nouri2232 December 21, 2013
  • I absolutely LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Also, Very well packaged & even easier to set up..I had help from my Husband & it was all put together in 10 mins. It's basically just the legs that you have to attach. Really classy looking :)

    Read More
    licciardi May 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous set of tables. the only problem we had was one of the drawers on the coffee table was missing the hole for the knob. at first, we were not satisfied with the remedy o.co was offering. but in the end, they made it right, of course.

    Read More
    mannmann February 21, 2013
  • Incredible Tables

    Great tables. We were so impressed when we put them together. First off the assembly instructions were very helpful and easy to follow, the assembly itself took 10 minutes. The wood grain and finish is rich and deep. The hardware and frame of the tables are sturdy. They look so beautiful in our living room. They are a great value.

    Read More
    phillies12 January 25, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables, the color, quality of the finish and ease of assembly. Only problem was that I'd assumed the side table had functional drawers (they don't). Delivery was fast although the pack of screws had burst and the screws were falling loose and caused a slight scratch on one of the table tops. Great buy and good value.

    Read More
    babbot December 21, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Tables arrived with only a small amount of damage. The drawer fronts on both drawers of the coffee table were broken off. I have in the past repaired furniture so was able to fix this problem and reattached them with glue and screws . There were no scratches (important) and I am very pleased with the quality and the way they look.

    Read More
    tortise4 December 11, 2011
  • tables resembled the website
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when the tables arrived until I unpacked them. There were alot of nicks on the tables. The company replaced them HASSLE FREE but the next set also have slight nicks in them and rather then wait for another set to be delivered, my husband just fixed them himself.

    Read More
    deeeles December 7, 2011
  • Very well Made

    These are large tables and very heavy. They arrived with no damages and we assembled them quickly. Great value!

    Read More
    addiegray4444 October 30, 2011