Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.98

At other retailer: $245.99

Save $97.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Tri-mirror Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vanity. Took a good hour to put together ...sturdy. Deliver was right on target. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    judie719 July 18, 2012
  • vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity we have been looking for a long time. The color, wood, and ottoman is fantastic. Love it love it love it.

    Read More
    tlwagner January 16, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I will definitely order from you again. From source to Toronto delivery took only 7 days and the table arrived safely. I'm truly thrilled with my purchase and it looks lovely in our bedroom. Thanks very much.

    Read More
    judith007 September 26, 2012
  • Quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as described. It was well built and looks great.

    Read More
    bdif May 23, 2012
  • great buy for low price

    I love my new tri-mirror vanity set! it looks nice, very stable, you can choose to attach a mirror or not - mine just rests on the vanity table, and is perfectly fine, especially that i know we will have to move. the little stool is very comfy! everybody who sees it falls in love with this set!

    Read More
    innokentiy January 21, 2013
  • LOOOOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it and we will buy from company again!

    Read More
    artallman January 11, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. I guess we were lucky because it arrived without a scratch on it. Seems real sturdy and it was a breeze to put together. Very pleased with this purchase. Great value!!!!

    Read More
    cappy79 January 5, 2013
  • Great Product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a guest bedroom. It matches perfectly with the headboard and other furniture we have in the room. It is well built, sturdy. The only problem we had, was there were no holes drilled to attach the mirror. My husband is pretty handy and he had no trouble drilling the holes and attaching the mirror. However, someone (without a drill, level, etc.) might have a problem and become frustrated putting this together. We are very happy with this product.

    Read More
    mngal December 18, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this vanity to anyone it is very nice and well crafted, the design is very nice also with the three mirrors. harryg

    Read More
    harryglenn December 11, 2012
  • CherryTri-mirror vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this, looks just like the picture,

    Read More
    comom6 September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We were really surprised how beautiful this piece of furniture is. Looks like it cost a lot more than what we paid at Overstock. Highly recommend

    Read More
    jimhanzlik December 29, 2016
  • Elegantly affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is beautiful and sturdy. I found nothing wrong with it whatsoever. You may see some comments regarding securing the mirror to the base of the vanity, but it's really not a big deal. I love this furniture piece!

    Read More
    heathergwv April 15, 2014
  • Petite
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity is of very good quality. Howeve, it is very small and petite. It is ideal for a teenager. I am 5'2" and I find it hard to see in the mirror. It does come with back supports for the mirror, so the mirror can be raised higher. If you do that, then there would be space between the mirror and the vanityl.

    Read More
    tmray3 December 28, 2013
  • cherry tri mirror vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity table fits perfect in my bedroom. I love it.

    Read More
    eileensm3 December 27, 2013
  • Cherry Tri mirror Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty. I'm 5"7. It's a bit low for me. I use it anyway. It's on the small side. Good for a teenager. For an adult woman, you would want something larger. Great value though! But for now, I'm keeping mine. BF's music equipment is in the bedroom taking up too much space for me to have anything larger. This is sturdy. It hold's my fat bottom no problem. I looked at that stool and thought ( Gee, will it hold 170 LB's? Yep. No problem there.

    Read More
    wabare November 16, 2013
  • Dressing table
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and lovely wood. My granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    betty8888 November 10, 2013
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for master bedroom. I'm not using the mirror as I need a magnifying mirror. Have had to tighten the legs of the bench several times. Easy to semblance.

    Read More
    Susan R. July 31, 2017
  • Tri-mirror vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mother loves this beautiful vanity table and it's a great size, color just very beautiful!!!!! The shipping was great a lot of foam to protect this vanity table I will definitely be ordering from overstock . Com again🙂!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1214556 July 5, 2017
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    bench broke after 1 month.

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Item is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The item was packaged wonderfully and nothing was broken when we opened it. I am extremely pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Shelbie Z. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links