Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.98

At other retailer: $245.99

Save $97.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Tri-mirror Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for master bedroom. I'm not using the mirror as I need a magnifying mirror. Have had to tighten the legs of the bench several times. Easy to semblance.

    Read More
    Susan R. July 31, 2017
  • Tri-mirror vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mother loves this beautiful vanity table and it's a great size, color just very beautiful!!!!! The shipping was great a lot of foam to protect this vanity table I will definitely be ordering from overstock . Com again🙂!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1214556 July 5, 2017
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    bench broke after 1 month.

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Item is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The item was packaged wonderfully and nothing was broken when we opened it. I am extremely pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Shelbie Z. June 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for a petite person.

    Read More
    Danette D. June 1, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's new apartment. She loved it. A lovely piece of furniture for her bedroom.

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 23, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My teenage daughter bought the vanity and bench set. The price was fantastic, it didn't take her long to put it together and most importantly, the quality is excellent. It's very sturdy and very beautiful (and seems like mostly real wood). I would highly recommend it and it's a nice as products several times the price.

    Read More
    emily d. April 21, 2017
  • Cherry Tri- Mirror Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Scratched wood and missing screw holes

    Read More
    OstkUser837095 April 19, 2017
  • Great buy for money
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy wood. Nicely crafted. Easily to put together. Ten minutes tops. Simple and pretty. Higher quality than expected given price.

    Read More
    Genevieve F. April 15, 2017
  • Dressing table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. Wish chair was a little sturdier. Would recommend.

    Read More
    mbe914 April 8, 2017
  • Cherry tri mirror vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful a gift for my granddaughter that will be with for a lifetime!!

    Read More
    Robert M. February 15, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Quality could be better but looks nice.

    Read More
    PJB February 10, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small bedroom so we bought this. My wife loves it. If you need a small vanity we would highly recommend this one

    Read More
    washer61 February 9, 2017
  • Wife's gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife but it looks like a gift I should have purchased for my 8 year old granddaughter

    Read More
    Alfredo B Silva J. January 28, 2017
  • A great pick.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for its price. Easy assembly, and fits well in my small master bedroom.

    Read More
    Joanne S. January 26, 2017
  • Cherry Tri-mirror Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, well-made cherry vanity. Even the chair seat is wonderful. Finish color is just as picture showed it to be. The packaging of this item was really done well and that there were absolutely no scratches on anything! Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Denise C. January 20, 2017
  • Nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason it's getting a 4 star is because one of the bolts in the chair will not go in so I'm just waiting until I break the seat...otherwise I absolutely love it

    Read More
    Amy L. January 18, 2017
  • Outstanding fit and finish
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was quite easy and the finish of the Cherry wood is smooth with no blemishes

    Read More
    dspears64 January 11, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves it! I would definitely buy the item again if needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser832073 January 10, 2017
  • unbelievably great
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful and very easy to put together! great for the price

    Read More
    Maria M. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links