Today: $106.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Hexagon End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this table because the details listed it as already assembled. It was not!

    Read More
    Terri G. February 4, 2016
  • Very beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is as beautiful as it appears in the picture. The only downfall for me, is that I had planned to place it on the balcony overlooking my foyer. Unfortunately, the underside is not painted, so it isn't attractive when viewed from the foyer. I'm using it in a guest bedroom instead, and am still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    leesa9000 June 14, 2015
  • Nice, unique table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really different and compliments the space in our living room well. However it is a bit wobbly .

    Read More
    nferrini February 2, 2013
  • small table
    Verified Purchase

    this end table is tall enough and small enough to sit by a chair

    Read More
    jmnsh January 29, 2013
  • There seems to be no quality control
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these little tables because I needed tall, narrow tables for a specific space. Upon opening the first one, there were chips out of several of the pieces. I opened the second, and it had places where the veneer was pulling back and the stain was so unevenly applied that it was bubbling up. Since Overstock has wonderful customer service, they sent two replacements immediately. Unfortunately both of the replacements arrived with the same chips, gauges, and peeling veneer that the first set had. I decided not to risk a third attempt.

    Read More
    hippiechick001 December 10, 2012
  • so-so table
    Verified Purchase

    I think the only part of the table that was real wood was the "leg" and it had a big scratch/ I bought the table for parts so it didn't matter. It didn't seem very sturdy, but that is clear from the picture. A tall table with a small base isn't the most stable thing on earth. It is pretty inexpensive so if you really like it, it's not a bad table.

    Read More
    otoe March 30, 2012
  • NICE LITTLE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little table. Excellent quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    MGarcia December 3, 2011
  • Love, love,love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. A great price and it definately adds something special to my livingroom.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 May 17, 2011
  • Liked it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Like the looks of this very much, fits in with our decor nicely. Sturdy enough to hold a lamp on it. The holes for assembly were barely drilled, more like indents in the wood, which made it a bit tough to assemble by hand (my drill was broken). Otherwise I was impressed. Would've liked the price to be about *** cheaper....

    Read More
    jacqsgirl November 30, 2010
  • Only average
    Verified Purchase

    While it looks nice now that it is fully assembled, it is not that sturdy and was a bear to put together. The screws for the top are slightly too short to allow you to pick up the table by the top without the top falling off. I had to use gorilla glue on top of the screws. There was also a small chip on the side of the octagon top. In all, it works because I had a small space that needed a table.

    Read More
    phillyjenn November 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominique T. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links