Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Finished Real Wood Window Blind

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced all the blinds in my home with these. Love the color. Surprisingly they blend well

    Read More
    liz March 4, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this color was going to work as a replacement for the bamboo blinds I had (which broke), but they turned out looking better than expected with my window treatments. The blinds were easy to install and fit perfectly - am very pleased.

    Read More
    JENNIFER K. January 5, 2017
  • NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice
    Verified Purchase

    NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice

    Read More
    cgonzalez2010 October 11, 2016
  • Was lighter then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't match my existing cherry wood furniture, was 2 shades lighter

    Read More
    stylish77 July 3, 2016
  • love these for brick decor
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a room lined with brick walls and lots of windows. Perfect for picking up the brick tones

    Read More
    constive May 11, 2016
  • 50/50
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great it was a little difficult to install as it was not tolerenced as accuratly as one would expect but then again it was inexpensive and made in china. The first blind was ok the second blind had a broken wand so the slats could not be opened or closed. Overstock had a replacement to me within the week week and it works fine. Being plastic I hope it lasts.

    Read More
    Terri D. April 11, 2016
  • Still not installed
    Verified Purchase

    Can't make a good recommendation as I haven't installed it yet. Colour was a little off from what I wanted so will have to find another one.

    Read More
    cannuckfan December 8, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, great fit, quick delivery. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. November 26, 2015
  • Totally satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and another type of blinds (depending on the window size) for my entire house and I'm really, really satisfied with them! The price can't be beat and they look exactly like other much more expensive wood blinds. I'm sure they last forever...my first sets are over two years old now and still look great! I just had to replace one because one of my dogs decided that they are also delicious! As far as I can tell, there is no fading or any other problem! I definitely recommend these blinds!!!

    Read More
    happywildlifer November 19, 2015
  • Bellerose, NY
    Verified Purchase

    If you can't afford the real thing- wood- this blind looks great. Adds warmth to any room.

    Read More
    lax35 August 27, 2015
  • String broke after one year
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive blinds and seem very sturdy; however, the string did not support the weight of the blinds and broke after a year's use.

    Read More
    bytheway August 13, 2015
  • look like cedar
    Verified Purchase

    These did not look like cherry at all. They are the color of red cedar. Also they aren't smooth so dusting them is impossible. 4 of the slats have warped since Ive had them, never been wet or in a damp location.

    Read More
    whitegoldmama August 8, 2015
  • Look nice but thin wood.
    Verified Purchase

    For a room that doesn't have a lot of use and wear expected is a good fit, but wood is thin and a piece split off when I was cleaning the blinds.

    Read More
    triplebolt December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Chose these blinds to use under curtains in my bedroom. I specifically wanted to avoid plastic and vinyl so took a chance on this modestly-priced all-wood product. It looks great and performs beautifully! Easily rivals more expensive blinds and the color is lovely as well.

    Read More
    virginianyc September 5, 2014
  • OMG ! Excellent Price & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 of these blinds for my bedroom and words cannot express how pleased I am that I did. I saved about $300 by buying them from Overstock.com; they were extremely easy to install & look great. I will continue to spend my money here.

    Read More
    baptist816 June 17, 2014
  • Well done on this one...
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds were exactly what I had hoped for when I ordered them. They did not disappoint in any way. They look good, function good and were easy to install.

    Read More
    michal54 May 28, 2014
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I found wood blinds at this price! They arrived quickly and in good condition. No problem install. The color is a bit more reddish then I expected but after hanging them I actually thought the color added some life to my bedroom. I am going to put a set in the living room. So much nicer then the vinyl binds I had up.

    Read More
    5thkitty February 13, 2014
  • Picture and description is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    The wodden blinds are poor quality, the color does not match the description or picture. The return policy is terrible. I bought 5 sets of the blinds and after teh return shipping will recover less than 1/2 of what I paid. Extreamly bad purchase and will not use Overstock again.

    Read More
    ko616 February 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Wood Blinds - Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these blinds for an entire house. They are high quality, with heavy metal mounting hardware, and were easy to install. The reddish tint is truly a cherry wood color but it blends well with other brown tones. An interesting and beautiful thing about these blinds is when the sun shines through them it creates an orangish red aura almost like a sunset. Really nice! These are a great value. I would put them up against any major brand name product.

    Read More
    wolffpacknc January 16, 2014
  • The blinds that we got are well built
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are wonderful and we love them. Overstock was a pleasure to do business with.

    Read More
    jlamay21 January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links