Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $144.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Finish Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cherry Finish Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these tables. Just what I needed. Ordered two of them, they were beautiful. Then I saw the notes on the backs. Warning this product contains a chemical that the state of California has determined causes Cancer. I do not recommend anyone buying this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser960163 April 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser963098 April 5, 2017
  • Nice piece. Fair price. Simple to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table next to my bed. Hard to find size. Packed beautifully. Arrived quickly with no problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser834661 January 21, 2017
  • Solid little table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small space between loveseat and wall. Competently built, sturdy, everything works as it should. No sticking drawer or door. Color as shown and expected. Wood, not fabricated. Assembled, so no pain there. Packed perfectly to arrive without blemish. Great little table for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    mableich January 5, 2017
  • Very Nice and Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second side table we've ordered from Overstock for guest bedrooms. This one had the added bonus of coming assembled even though the description said assembly required. The only problem was it was slightly out of level. I fixed this immediately by removing one of the nylon feet and adding a shim. No big deal. I would recommend this table to anyone needing a small bed-side or chair-side table.

    Read More
    Dana C. December 6, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly required...nice looking table..just the right size for where it was need and the back was finished...very happy with purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser165664 May 7, 2016
  • Mary A.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this little table - it is exactly what I was looking for Table arrived as pictured - good price

    Read More
    MARY A. April 14, 2016
  • Very nice end table.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for at least two years and it's holding up well. The drawer is big enough for odds and ends like a scissors, letter opener, remote and various other small items. The cabinet part is very roomy. I've got my tall vases in mine.

    Read More
    mrsjms March 14, 2016
  • jmhmgh
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy table, no shelf inside...color looks great.

    Read More
    Julie h. November 19, 2015
  • Not Cherry colored
    Verified Purchase

    The end table is nice, but the color isn't cherry. I got it for my office so it's great to store office supplies, but it's not the least bit cherry.

    Read More
    Jodi S. September 29, 2015
  • Good Quality for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size small table goes great next to a chair. Itvitvisbsturdyband a good quality for the money.

    Read More
    Charles S. April 28, 2015
  • Lovely space-saving end tables
    Verified Purchase

    We had a small space needing small tables and found them at Overstock. They arrived undamaged and are exactly what we needed with plenty of storage for remotes, books, etc.

    Read More
    sooththesoul December 2, 2014
  • Great storage end tables for smaller spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This is value furniture with some fit and finish flaws but overall a good value for the price paid. I used scratch cover on a few areas and that pretty much took care of a few concerns. These are a great size for smaller spaces and provides much needed additional storage space. I purchased two and was very pleased that they arrived fully assembled.

    Read More
    jayddyn April 3, 2014
  • Love the size, but there's always something wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the first two we bought had small problems. One was not leveled and the second one had a small dent/split of the wood on the corner. They said the "dent" was UPS's fault, filed a claim and sent me a new one. The "not leveled" one is a product default and they wanted me to pack it up and send it pack. HA! Not a chance I was doing all that work. I just added felt pads to the bottom of the table and that fixed that. The new one they sent me has a small part on the bottom unfinished... and UPS never picked up the dented one. So now I have three "slightly imperfect" end tables.

    Read More
    mpmarkey May 14, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to squeeze between two recliners. It suits that purpose very well. It arrived faster than the stated delivery time, there was no damage and it did not need assembly. The color is what I was hoping for and overall I am very pleased with my purchase. BUT, this is NOT a high dollar piece of furniture and I was not expecting it to be. There are some joints which do not meet exactly right, and the cabinet/drawer hardware is very inexpensive. Thankfully Overstock provides budget-conscious consumers with furniture options like the Cherry Finish Side Table.

    Read More
    tinaray January 5, 2013
  • This side table is a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this side table. It is exactly as pictured and described. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    fliplid December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Franklin R. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edman G. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links