Today: $299.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Finish Round Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cherry round table
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this table for some years now. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    pmcsk June 2, 2016
  • finish has not held up well
    Verified Purchase

    this table has not held up well to daily usage in our family room, already looking to replace.

    Read More
    Ancilla B. January 25, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a few years now. Still looks great and perfect for our vacation home.

    Read More
    joyceod November 30, 2015
  • Good Quality. Classic Style
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this coffee table several years ago and still love it. It's a well made, sturdy piece that has held up well over the years, and is still very attractive.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 5, 2015
  • ky4runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table!!!!!! It is very well liked by all my guests.

    Read More
    sotto1 June 22, 2015
  • Cherry finish round coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but difficult to put the bottom piece together without help. Looks exactly like the picture when completed.

    Read More
    gwynrhyn January 2, 2014
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. Just what I pictured. Packaged perfectly so no damage at all. Very very happy.

    Read More
    pvbflyer May 2, 2013
  • Cherry Finish Round Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Apart from the color being darker than we anticipated, good construction, beautiful beveled glass top and easy to put together.

    Read More
    csavanaugh April 25, 2013
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece and easy to assemble with the help of an electric screwdriver. Packing is messy, don"t unpack in your living room.

    Read More
    jmcder8306 March 12, 2013
  • Cherry Finish Round Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I had a coffee table similiar to this one from a high end store that ended up being broken. When I ordered this one at a much lower price I was amazed at the quality and the workmanship on the wood. I have received so many compliments on this. We are very happy with our choice!

    Read More
    cape924 February 18, 2013
  • Table Color does not match the online picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the recommended round end tables that are mentioned when one buys the coffee table. Online they all seem to match in color. The end tables were delivered first and I was very pleased with these round tables and very pleased with the color. So, I could not wait until the coffee table arrived, thinking it was the same color. I am very very disappointed with the color of the coffee table, it does not match the color of the end tables at all. I want to return it but the way it came packaged, I am unable to repackage it back like it was. I do like the round table with the glass and bottom shelf; it would go great with furniture of that color.

    Read More
    msdivadavis January 2, 2013
  • Overstock shipped us the wrong table!
    Verified Purchase

    We will not buy from overstock again. The table that we received is not what we ordered. Shipping back such a heavy item is impossible.

    Read More
    seewk December 18, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this table is quality you would think I paid a lot more for it get compliments all the time

    Read More
    vdee December 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    A quality table with beautiful detail. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jessybear27 December 10, 2012
  • This table is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is stunning! It looks like it came out of a pricy furniture showroom. Very easy to assemble. Worth the price!

    Read More
    srlaurenti October 23, 2012
  • Easy Setup
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviewers I found this table was super easy to setup. All the parts fit really well together and it took me way longer to clean up the packaging than it did to set it up. It is a little darker than shown but looks better in person

    Read More
    jonie7184 October 17, 2012
  • Love This Table
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in a timely manner. Very good quality, Just like picture in color, description and quality. Easy to put together. What's not to like? Would reccomend.

    Read More
    nellen August 29, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem we had was there was no hardware for assembly and no directions. However, it would have been too much inconvenience to return so we bought hardware. maybe it had been repackaged froma return but otherwise it was fine.

    Read More
    spj2006 August 25, 2012
  • cherry coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and easily assembled. Color was slightly darker than pictured--not quite as red--but still very nice. Many compliments from friends.

    Read More
    jolosmitty August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    The table was really beautiful but seemed too big for the space when we assembled and put it in place. We put it back in its original packing and sent it back free of charge and promptly received our refund. This was a welcome surprise. We love Overstock for this reason. We made a miscalculation and they accommodated us, as advertised. We will use them again, likely many times.

    Read More
    lynbus May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links