| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Finish Magazine Rack End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a cheap little thing. It's not real wood - it weighs a pound or two and has some weird finish that smears at a light touch and is hard to wipe clean. But it fits our little corner and I don't want to pay for return shipping, otherwise I'd send it back. Definitely overpriced.

    Read More
    northjerseygirl December 7, 2010
  • magazine rack end table
    Verified Purchase

    YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH I LIKE THIS TABLE. FOR THE PAST SEVERAL YEARS I HAD BEEN USING A REGULAR FOLDING TABLE AND IN BETWEEN TIME HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR JUST THE RIGHT TABLE TO PUT NEXT TO MY RECLINER AND INDEED I DID FIND IT ON OVERSTOCK.COM. THE SIZE IS PERFECT AND THE MAGAZINE RACK IS THE SAME. IT WAS PUT TOGETHER IN NO TIME AT ALL. OTHER TABLES I LOOKED FOR ON-LINE, AND THERE WERE ALOT OF THEM, WERE NOWHERE NEAR WHAT I WANTED AND THE PRICES WERE INTO THE HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS. SO I REALLY LUCKED OUT WITH OVERSTOCK.COM.....

    Read More
    sugarcane42 October 16, 2010
  • Exactly what wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what wanted and looks great at the end of the love seat. Rather wobbly but what could you expect for the great price.

    Read More
    Billie H. February 13, 2016
  • Good Quality but very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good table - just keep in mind it is very light in weight. If you have small kids or pets, it can get easily knocked over. Good quality and finish though.

    Read More
    Manan G. December 5, 2015
  • pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and looks more expensive than it was. very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    werqts October 14, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Table was not as well made as I thought stilt was broken

    Read More
    slimme1 April 1, 2014
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    This solid-wood end table was easy to assemble, and looks great next to might sofa. It is exactly the right height and color for my family room. I only wish that I'd purchased a matching one.

    Read More
    eggsnhm November 7, 2013
  • Qulity Dpt should inspect before shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend and would also warn them that mine came with 3 very visible scratches that were not caused by shipment. Of Quality Inspection looked it over before sealing the box they would; have noticed 3 large circular scratches that made me want to return it but I didn't want to go through the hassle. Other than that, it is a nice mag rack.

    Read More
    linonobrega October 22, 2013
  • great fit for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    The design, and color were fantastic. Wished the table top was heavier and the bottom support also. A child like my great grandson who is almost walking could topple it easily even with a lamp on it. For my use they are wonderful.

    Read More
    barrelm July 16, 2013
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of furniture, functional, easy to assemble, good value for the price. No complaints and would recommend this piece.

    Read More
    aja926 March 16, 2013
  • CHERRY TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product, matches my chesterfield couches and looks good.

    Read More
    doloris January 8, 2013
  • Not the quality I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in very good condition , assembled well, looks very elegant but as I already have another but of a different brand I had something to compare with and I must admit it will serve the purpose it was bought for but the price didn't match the quality it is not as solid as my other one

    Read More
    cassa65 December 10, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    After buying two other pieces from another retailer that were complete junk, I was very happy to receive this in good order. It was easy to assemble and the quality was good, for the price.

    Read More
    hmownr32 July 12, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to assemble this by myself in less than half an hour. It is very attractive and functional.

    Read More
    okieflower February 10, 2012
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute table and very useful. The color is exactly what I needed and the smaller size fit well with the other things in the room. It came un-assembled but was very easy to put together and is very sturdy when put together. The magazine space is very roomy and the oval shape makes it easy to use anywhere. I am totally satisfied with this table and the price was great!

    Read More
    vern317 October 5, 2011
  • positive review for the most part
    Verified Purchase

    There were no real instructions on how to put this table together--just one little drawing. My husband was able to figure it out even tho he is not a "do it yourself" kind of person. Color was just what I wanted and it fits perfectly where I wanted it in the living room. The dimensions were exact.

    Read More
    rochester65 June 22, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, meets my need, easy construction. However, this review is annoying to complete because they require a minimum number of characters.

    Read More
    duncansc1 April 5, 2011
  • just what i need!

    I bought two of this magzine rack for our office, it fits perfectly ! our customers are asking where did we get it all day long, we are very happy with this maganize rack and also Overstock's great service!!

    Read More
    sharon324 January 31, 2011
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bedside table for my son's low bed. He loves to read books in bed and this short, small table fit the space just perfectly. It was quick and easy to put together. It works well for him between his bed and the wall, but out in an open room it can be quite tippy unless you've loaded the bottom rack with books or magazines.

    Read More
    waltsmom September 15, 2010
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but it is very light and will stay balanced (not tip) as long as you have some weight in the bottom portion. My opinion is this is not worth the $**** I paid for it. Maybe $**** tops would be what I would have paid if I knew what I know now.

    Read More
    mikewill3 September 13, 2010
Sponsored Links