Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $422.99

Save $47.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Finish Black Granite Top Create-a-Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing Part
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't tell you about product yet as I began to assemble it, I was given 2 - ' B ' Side Panels instead if 1 - ' A ' Side Panel and 1 - ' B ' Side Panel. I tried to contact the manufacturer ( Home Styles ) and was on the phone for a good 1/2 hour. It was always a recording. At first the recording stated the crap how important your call is and then it stated there was 1 call ahead if me. Then it said 'transferring' Then it kept repeating 'press 0 and leave a message' . I preceded to stay on for another 15 mins and still said the same. I finally left a message and it stated too that they will get back to you in 5 - 10 business days. So I went online and the page couldn't be found. Clicked on other site on page and brought me to a page that stated , if you are missing parts , submit form. So I did that. Couldn't submit cuz it wanted me to download a pic. Didn't have part , how could I. So I snapped a pic of the instructions and submitted it. That stated they will get back in 48 hours. Well it's been 96 hrs and still haven't heard. Now what? I have an item with many pieces that can't be put together and can't get a hold of them but a machine. Oh after I did all of the above , I called back, and repeated all if the above except this time it stated there were 2 callers ahead of me. I hope that someday I can get the missing piece, of which was their negligence, and assemble this. Good luck if you get all the correct pieces.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. July 3, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect size perfect look. Perfect everything. I have a best friend whom is not easily impressed. She was with this piece.

    Read More
    Denise W. May 22, 2017
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Enjoying this addition to my kitchen. Well made, easy to assemble, looks nice. The granite quality is not the highest of quality as the edges look to be a bit faded. Not too bad though to return.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. May 13, 2017
  • Highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is absolutely beautiful, it looks better than the picture and is well made, sturdy, and easy to put together....I love it!

    Read More
    Sandi Y May 5, 2017
  • very nice product easy to put togather
    Verified Purchase

    good quality product well built and easy to assemble

    Read More
    nicholas b. April 30, 2017
  • Single Lady - Can Do
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 4 hours to put this together by myself, but I love it. Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    FashionMage April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece!!! The directions aren't the easiest to follow AND make sure you have an electric screw driver. We didn't! All in all though, well worth the 4 hr set up.

    Read More
    Barbara W. April 17, 2017
  • I would buy this again
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on a very timely basis. One day sooner than indicated. It took me about two hours to put it together. I have somewhat limited space to put it in our kitchen so I especially like the it is only 17" wide. I was surprised how sturdy it was after assembly. I didn't use the towel rake or spice rack. It gives it a more modern look rather that a colonial look. I bought some wood plugs and filled the holes I didn't use. Only problem I had was the company sent two same sides of a drawer which have the rollers on them. The are not reversible so I had to call the company and ask for the correct side. It was not problem. They sent it out immediately. I had it within four days. Bottom line for me is yes I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Ray Y. April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    very well made:-) fits perfectly in my kitchen

    Read More
    msdomeneck December 29, 2016
  • Great accent piece to add to our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Was relatively simple to put together and really looks great! We have been using it as an extra counter top in our otherwise crowded, small kitchen...love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser506594 September 3, 2016
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together but so worth the effort. Great buy.

    Read More
    lmobley June 17, 2016
  • Great Piece and I like it a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant look and I received a lot of compliment, although my husband complained a little a bit during assembly as he is the one who did the job :-) but I really did not think it was that hard to put everything together. I'm very happy with the buy.

    Read More
    J Jane N. May 30, 2016
  • great addition to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    takes a bit of skill to assemble, but a great value for a solid piece of furniture

    Read More
    Callie F. May 16, 2016
  • Extra working space!
    Verified Purchase

    A galley kitchen always needs extra counter space and storage. This fit my needs perfectly. Lots of space for those extra kitchen utensils and appliances. Love it.....

    Read More
    poolside2009 February 24, 2016
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a townhouse style condo, and this cart provides great additional storage and counter space to my relatively small kitchen. The colors nearly exactly matches the granite and cabinets of my kitchen.

    Read More
    David W. February 11, 2016
  • Create a cart
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous perfect for entertainting wheel it right out to prepare food then wheel it right back and put vase on it for show...well made too lots of storage!!!

    Read More
    disneygirl01 February 9, 2016
  • Cherry Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions for the cart were great, very clear and easy to understand. you definitely need two people to assemble. The granite top was easy to install although the extra support parts did not fit into the dowels of the cart in the back but we placed the granite on top of the cart and believe me it is not going anywhere it is so heavy. The cart is well constructed and my granite piece is beautiful-well worth the money spent.

    Read More
    rms112544 January 4, 2016
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a little extra storage in kitchen this works great. Easy to put together. One flaw the top had a chip in it, I contacted Overstock and they promptly got me a new top. It also had a very small chip in it but not noticeable. Overstock jumped into overdrive and sent a whole new cart which I refused delivery of as the original was fine I had just mentioned it. They ended up giving me a small refund which was fine.

    Read More
    Karen A. January 2, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture. We needed a cart to move items from the Kitchen to the dining room when we have parties. Twice we bought carts that ended up being useless for that purpose. The wheels did not roll well, or the hot plates damaged the wood despite of having a pad on top, etc. This cart is made of solid wood, matches our cherry cabinets in the kitchen nearly perfect, the wheels roll effortless and the stone top is perfect for any hot plates. One drawback is that the unit needs nearly total assembly, including the drawers for example. Initially I thought this was going to take me for ever and be frustrating as I am usually not good at these things. Well, the instructions are extremely clear and I had the entire thing all set in about 30 minutes, without having to redo anything.

    Read More
    Jorge P. December 17, 2015
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together even with only one person. Nice quality. Looks great in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Linda A. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links