Today: $85.49

At other retailer: $169.00

Save $83.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry/ Charcoal Black Metal Folding Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folding cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. it is pretty and sturdy.

    Read More
    Carole S. June 25, 2017
  • Sturdy! Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table, but assembly was a pain.

    Read More
    amlis September 22, 2016
  • Very sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how sturdy and well-built this table is. It is solid, heavier than you would think, so it won't move out of its spot easily. The top is a nice cherry color. I am very happy with this table and would recommend it.

    Read More
    sue1012 September 16, 2016
  • Not goo
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this immediately. Clunky, unattractive.

    Read More
    Lynne W. July 20, 2016
  • Product has changed.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these tables in 2014 and it was perfect. In 2016 I ordered a second and was delivered a totally different mismatched table. The color is completely off and the dimensions are different. Instead of the original deep cherry color, it's a strange shade that's an unnatural looking honey color. The "new" version is also taller and larger. I ordered an exchanged hoping it was a fluke, but the replacement was the same. Shame. I really love the look of the original table.

    Read More
    Arianne D. May 2, 2016
  • Love design
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Not quite as cherry as I'd like but a good item for many places in your home or for a party.

    Read More
    gg101 April 24, 2016
  • NOT A CHERRY COLOR its yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these tables already and this third one is a horrible looking color, yellow and it doesn't even look like wood. I'm very angry with this table but its impossible to return.

    Read More
    lexie5960 April 2, 2016
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table. I do believe the top is actually real wood. I will be adding a pad under one of the legs as it doesn't sit flush (probably wouldn't be an issue if it was on carpet). If you are expecting the stain to be dark, it isn't. It was lighter than I expected, but goes with other wood in the room, so I don't mind.

    Read More
    Peggy R. March 3, 2016
  • grammy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect side table for small TV, very sturdy and a good weight

    Read More
    Sharon G. C. February 17, 2016
  • Perfectly practical
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table to compliment our casual family room furniture to go at the open end of a sectional couch. Well made and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. December 20, 2015
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do this justice. Top quality and comes assembled!

    Read More
    Mellapaloza December 15, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. I needed a small table next to my son's futon. Since he wanted the futon on the floor and not a frame it had to be low enough. Perfect size. But it is nice enough to have in the living room!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 10, 2015
  • Sturdy and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty and looks great. More of a permanent table than something you would fold up and put away.

    Read More
    patricialynndesigns August 28, 2015
  • Great occasional table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, fit well in a small space next to the sofa. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Mary C. April 21, 2015
  • looks great, well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great versatile table...sturdy and we'll made. The only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars is the fact that it is very difficult to fold open and closed. So if you're looking for a table that will stay put for a while, it's perfect, but if you're looking to have it out and store it/have it out on and off, you might have an issue. I was able to get it open when it arrived but have not been able to close it yet.

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 23, 2014
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Folds up nicely is really pretty and built extremely well.

    Read More
    Darinda November 12, 2014
  • Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little fold up table. It looks expensive, but it's not. You can put it anywhere. It's also made very well . Great for any room. I may purchase another one.

    Read More
    azarr October 3, 2014
  • Solid, sturdy little table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very stable as opposed to the typical folding table. Somewhat lower than expected, but it works well for us anyways. Pricey for a small table but worth the money because nothing will tip this baby over!

    Read More
    housegoddess1 April 11, 2014
  • Nice metal folding accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the concept of being able to fold this table and move it around. It's fine except it had two scratches on the side. We had to use colored furniture polish to hide flaws. Again, too much of a hassle to return. These have been my first big furniture purchases from Overstock. Frankly, have been rather disappointed. Guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    kitty4525 June 1, 2013
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables with the intention of having nice, temporary end tables when I entertain. My house is small and I've optimized my living room space with a large sectional and two chairs. These tables were purchsed to allow guests sitting in the chairs to have an ample surface to rest drinks and plates. These tables work beautifully. The wood top is a higher quality and more solid than I expected. The tables are nice enough that I keep one in my guest room as a night stand and I've left one out in my living room. They also fold and store easily. I'm very pleased and highly recommend these tables.

    Read More
    scarlette48 April 26, 2013
Sponsored Links