Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Blossom Women's Original Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and functional... what more can you ask for??

    Read More
    Lisa J. February 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and they use it all the time. Works in serving meals too!

    Read More
    Sherryl N. January 10, 2017
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure how well it has held up but this looked nice when purchased......it was a gift.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 1, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a cute apron that would fit plus size. This fit the ticket! It is so cute that I want to wear an apron over it as to not messy it. ;)

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 20, 2016
  • Cute & flirty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this apron! Keeps me cute & sassy in the kitchen while protecting my clothes while I cook.

    Read More
    Krista R. July 25, 2016
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    pretty small. im a size 10, little chesty, so its a little awkward

    Read More
    OstkUser141740 May 12, 2016
  • Cherry Blossom Women's Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and works very good to protect clothes

    Read More
    cngardner February 8, 2016
  • Even fits plus size
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big woman and I was concerned that it wouldn't fit, but it does! It made my daughter very happy that we have matching cooking aprons.

    Read More
    sad3lizards October 29, 2015
  • I love this apron!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this apron. It is very stylish and practical. I have laundered it a few times and it still looks good.

    Read More
    adams46 September 6, 2015
  • Pretty Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Fashion meets clothing protector with this apron. Great to have something pretty to wear to protect my clothes from spills while I cook.

    Read More
    Suzanne August 21, 2015
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and makes you feel even more special in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. April 26, 2015
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present and my friend LOVED it! It was perfect!

    Read More
    Shelley H. April 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this apron was very cute. I gave it to my daughter, who is tall, and she thought it was rather short, but otherwise liked it.

    Read More
    leehays February 24, 2015
  • It's a big hit with all!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this apron have a beautiful design, it is made to last. Machine washable. The tie is huge so it fits plus sizes. I get complemented all the time so I had an idea this Christmas and bought a bunch to give as presents. Everyone went nuts over them. I highly recommend you buy this for yourself and others.

    Read More
    primeoffense January 24, 2015
  • Fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my friend's bridal shower, and she loved it! I love it too because it's so dang cute! It looks like a dress! C'mon, who doesn't want to look cute while cooking?

    Read More
    crazy4cheese May 13, 2014
  • Cute apron!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute apron! I had trouble making a decision on which one to buy, but love the one I finally decided on! Cute, flirty, functional! Love it!

    Read More
    edbunkerrv March 15, 2014
  • Flirty Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is so pretty. The colors are very vibrant in person and it washes up well too. My husband loves it when I wear this around the kitchen;-)

    Read More
    italiansummer February 15, 2012
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is adorable. The waist tie is very long which makes the bow pretty big. The material is a little stiff and not soft but it holds up well while cooking and fussing in the kitchen. I have priced similar aprons at stores and the cost is great at Overstock.

    Read More
    austinmom January 3, 2012
  • Very cute & useful apron!
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is adorable! I'm actually enjoying ccoking a bit more since I'm no longer afraid to get splattered on. The material isn't super thick or high quality but it isn't cheap or flimsy either, a decent value for the price. Will have to see how it holds up after I wash it.

    Read More
    got2luvraj December 27, 2011
  • my sister loved it
    Verified Purchase

    we had an early gift exchange because we are all traveling to our kids later and she loved the apron. she collects vintage aprons and, while not truly vintage, it captures the spirit. Generous ties will fit everyone!

    Read More
    calano December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links