Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry 24-inch Counter Swivel Stools (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Bought them for our daughter & son-in-law. They have 5 kids & they havent killed the chairs yet! 🙂

    Read More
    gooch4u October 23, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and wide base. I was worried that my mother (age 90) would have trouble with the swivel seat when seated at our counter but the swivel part is not loose so it takes a little effort for it to move so it works perfectly for our needs.

    Read More
    Elise H. May 6, 2017
  • Sturdy and nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture I worried that these might be a dark green.... In my kitchen they are black. Seem sturdy and you can't go wrong with the price. I love the counter height which works perfect even for my 5 year old. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Annette H. January 31, 2017
  • Used them in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    great looking! What the picture says

    Read More
    Melissa S December 7, 2016
  • Swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive and super easy to put together. Packing and shipping was excellent. I was hoping for a better quality leather seat, but for the price it was perhaps an unrealistic expectation. Maybe they will "break-in" and get a softer, comfy feel in time.

    Read More
    Lynn G. June 21, 2016
  • BT Smith
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these over 5 years, the tacks are beginning to loosen, but everything else is fine

    Read More
    Kim S. May 24, 2016
  • Super Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are worth the price, would buy again. Easy to set up, very sturdy. Perfect match for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Michael J. May 13, 2016
  • DIY mom
    Verified Purchase

    We recently updated our basement. With the help of my husband and a fantastic neighbor, I created a custom bar. The bar ended up costing way more than I budgeted for so I had very little to spend on bar stools. These are great. Several came damaged at first. Overstocks customer service was top notch! They worked with us and send us the needed pieces to fix the stool! Although it was frustrating to open boxes and find scratched or broken pieces, overstock was very helpful and did everything to make our purchase perfect! I have done stools with backs and some without to accommodate as many stools as I could without it being crowded. I have ten stools total that go all the way around the bar. Big and small have sat in these and all good so far! We have had them for about a year.

    Read More
    natlizmom March 25, 2016
  • mdg
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to build, and perfect colors

    Read More
    Melanie g. March 18, 2016
  • Great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these stools a few months ago and are very happy with our purchase. Great value!

    Read More
    aries71 December 16, 2015
  • Bang for buck
    Verified Purchase

    I like these stools. They look great. They are comfortable and are standing up. Have had them for 5 months.

    Read More
    Peggy G. September 13, 2015
  • Beautiful stools at a great price !
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the stools. They are just beautiful, sturdy and comfortable. It was easy to put together. They look beautiful in my new remodeling kitchen and match with my new kitchen cabinets. I would recommended.

    Read More
    raimonda l. from Chicago IL June 1, 2015
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are made really well and pretty heavy duty. I worried that the quality would be poor due to the price but that was not the case. I agree with other reviewers that they are a little shorter than normal but this worked out perfectly for my needs. They were simple and easy to assemble (you have to attach the legs to the seat). They are very comfortable seating and look beautiful.

    Read More
    soonerfan2525 December 2, 2014
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for price.... Looks great in kitchen! Easy to assemble, delivered very promptly. Would recommend!!

    Read More
    uu14kt November 6, 2014
  • cherry 24 inch bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our stool purchase. Only wish it he stool had a 360 degree turn instead of 180. Otherwise, great! Delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    Tranloco October 11, 2014
  • Good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, nice looking, but if you look close enough you'll notice workmanship defects. Easy to assemble but still takes time. When finished they feel very sturdy. Height was perfect for my kitchen counter. The upholstery material is not as shiny as the picture, It's more opaque, but looks good. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    quetal1 August 20, 2014
  • Bad stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, comfortable. Wood color is pretty, rich cherry If you twist on the seat and then stand up, they spring back around- not sure if I like that feature.

    Read More
    janeoooo July 18, 2013
  • Solid Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Overall - a good stool. Purchased for a rec room where I did not want anything to expensive due to age of kids but needed to stand up to the abuse. I feel these stools will do just that!

    Read More
    dmacmill May 24, 2013
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were easy to put together and appear very well made. So far we have not seen any marks on the wood from shoes. The color was better than we hoped for. They go with our rosewood dining table which is near an eating bar. The leather seats and nail heads really look great.

    Read More
    pamzreview September 17, 2012
  • great sturdy stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very sturdy and well made. I bought them to replace 5 Yorkshire stools bought from overstock 3 yrs earlier that fell apart. These are much higher quality. I have had them for a year and just now had to screw them tighter as opposed to the last set which needed constant tightening. These have metal bits inserted into the hole for the screws to attach to, which means the wood can't be stripped, as in cheaper stools. The upholstery, though not leather, had held together beautifully as well, as has the metal rivet trim. A great quality stool for the $ - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    2eds June 15, 2012