Today $174.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry 24-inch Counter Swivel Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool for the price

    Read More
    Susan F. December 13, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The swivel does not go all the way around - The stop half way on both the left and the right and I wish it had. Other than that - they look great

    Read More
    stacey k. December 8, 2017
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    Met expectations. Swivel was an added plus.

    Read More
    Pat H. November 4, 2017
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect. They are easy to assemble and very good quality. They are very sturdy and were a great price.

    Read More
    Christina S. November 2, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We love these. I have eight total now. They stand abuse from four teenagers. Their only complaint is that they don't swivel all the way around - I consider this a bonus. Assembly is easy.

    Read More
    Kimberly October 30, 2017
  • Great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this product!!

    Read More
    Jackie P. October 22, 2017
  • Nice stools.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are exactly as described. They don't FULLY swivel (i.e. spin all around) but shift back and forth which is perfect for the counter. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    jengd August 3, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Precisely what I was looking for. Comfortable, not too tall, wonderful, rich cherry finish. The half-way swivel adds a 'fun' but functional touch.

    Read More
    Christopher M. June 29, 2017
  • Ideal for lower counters.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for backless stools that would fit under my lower kitchen counter - these are perfect. They are sturdy, and look great.

    Read More
    Susan G. April 13, 2017
  • Amazing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect stool for any home.

    Read More
    Jeff W. January 31, 2017
  • Excellent Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Stools seem sturdy and look nice. I like that they swivel half way and then spring back...makes it so kids can't just spin around and around on them.

    Read More
    Jolene G. January 25, 2017
  • Great stools for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these stools for a couple of years now and they have held up well - even with teenagers. Swivel is a little too tight to be of use but with no back it doesn't serve a purpose anyway.

    Read More
    piplitz January 21, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools came exactly as expected. Some assembly required, but didn't take terribly long and everything you need is included. Some minor finish scratches but nothing noticeable once they were put together.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. December 20, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Best stools i ever have, excellent.

    Read More
    Francisco C. September 30, 2016
  • purchaser of stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are okay for my purpose. If you are particular, don't order these stools - the paint job is sloppy. Not noticeable where I'm using them though.

    Read More
    Janie C. September 13, 2016
  • Bar project
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Great style. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Beth B. June 14, 2016
  • Bess and Noah
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful stools, my son loves to spin in them, they are very comfortable, a top pick for a family desk stool.

    Read More
    Besjana M. June 2, 2016
  • Terrific stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Great breakfast bar stools. I have a low bar so the height is perfect. Very easily assembled. Love them.

    Read More
    Barbara W. March 17, 2016
  • very nice and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    these look really nice and they are sturdy! My kids are really rough on them and spill food all over them but they clean up nicely! We've had them for almost 8 years and they still look new (after I wipe them down)

    Read More
    Serena J. March 1, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    David H. February 9, 2016