Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherbourg Deep Chocolate Upholstered Queen/ Full-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Striking first impression.
    Verified Purchase

    Completed the look when we finished the room.

    Read More
    arlenedoll September 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard looks just as it appears in the photo. Deep brown color and just a smidgen of texture.

    Read More
    Stacey J. April 28, 2015
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at a similar product in another home decorating catalog. This headboard has the same style and quality but for a better price. Sold!

    Read More
    poulsboshopper May 9, 2014
  • Cherbourg deep chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard came in just as the picture showed it. It was packaged well and delivered quickly.

    Read More
    roscoe19 February 25, 2014
  • Cloth Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with headboard. It fits into our decor. The only issue I had was not being able to hook it to my existing bed frame since I have an incline bed.

    Read More
    wkernz October 10, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom! Really like it. Color just as depicted. Nice texture.

    Read More
    rtdpwlk May 29, 2013
  • Cannot recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Disappoints in quality of product. Not a good item, will not enjoy using. Ont know why I don't return it

    Read More
    phawkins April 13, 2013
  • Deep chocolate upholstered headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some online purchases, this one didn't disappoint. It looks just like it did online. Very classy

    Read More
    lynnie2013 April 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new head board! I like that it can be adjusted to three heights and that it makes my room look classy. Very nice.

    Read More
    wanda83 March 26, 2013
  • A nice headboard for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice headboard for the money, Fit was good to a queen size frame, Legs could have been a little heavier to stop some of the wobble.

    Read More
    bays61 February 26, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this piece. bUT.... The instructions that come with the frame are awful. Extra misc pieces. I am in Mensa and very handy but we couldn't figure this out.

    Read More
    siggybsheesh January 24, 2013
  • Fresh Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great for a guest room. Gives finished look with less bulkiness since there is no footboard.

    Read More
    solivita228 January 9, 2013
  • Good Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Easy to assemble, durable and good quality.

    Read More
    lyn52 November 23, 2012
  • Great Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and style of this headboard, especially at the price!

    Read More
    janice123456 September 8, 2012
  • Beautiful; Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was beautiful ;Looked exactly like the picture. Looks fantastic on the bed and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    girlfriend01 August 30, 2012
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard was exactly as pictured in color and fabric. It is very much what we were looking for, the price was excellent, as we saw it on another website for $100 more! We did have to get some help on attaching it, but we are not do-it-yourselfers. The size worked perfectly with our Queen bed, even though it says Queen/Full. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mcsegal August 23, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I expect prodects to meet my expectations. If they do not, then I will contact the company and let them know. I find it frustrating that companies must ask for a pat on the back. The product was fine; it met my expectations. I deplore the current practice of always wanting positive feedback; let the fact that you do not receive negative feedback be your positive.

    Read More
    umbria19 August 10, 2012