Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherbourg Deep Chocolate Upholstered King/ Cal King-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and nice price
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard came very nicely packaged. They was no damage at all. The headboard is pretty substantial. That surprised me. I have looked at various headboards and I was very surprised and pleased with the quality and the price. That was outstanding. I have shopped around and this was an excellent deal. Love It.

    Read More
    mailgranma August 18, 2012
  • Really nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for just a headboard to update my queen ann bed. I like the height of my bed and didn't want to get rid of the frame. I was looking for a nice clean look with a little form to it. This fit the bill perfect! Well made, nice fabric and not to feminine looking. It was a great price and updated my look for little money! Very happy! I have never gotten anything I didn't like from overstock and this is no exception. Thanks

    Read More
    kleina August 1, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this headboard and it looks great in my newly renovated bedroom!

    Read More
    kathybc1 October 2, 2012
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We received this product just two days after placing the order! The headbaord came well wrapped and it was very easy to assemble. Our only issue was that the wooden board that runs the length of the headboard to stabilize the feet is RIGHT at outlet level. This makes it hard to plug anything in to the outlets behind your bed (if you have any). Other than that it's great and we are happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    chattychica04 September 23, 2012
  • Perfect Finish for the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, looks like linen. Just add some nail head trim to make it look expensive.

    Read More
    Jane P. June 10, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice headboard. Well made

    Read More
    fitzg1 January 1, 2016
  • Valerie T
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. It's heavy, but adds appropriate importance to the bed.

    Read More
    Valerie T. December 26, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. It's perfect for our king size bed. I like the color because it is a "neutral" that I can pair with other colors when I want to change the look of our bedroom. It's well-made, and I like the fabric.

    Read More
    Aurea E. T. July 1, 2015
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard!! It would be even better if it had some nailheads, but it really looks nice and was easy to attach to my king bed

    Read More
    jbm5186 February 25, 2014
  • Comfy Casual Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was a bit more casual than I expected, but it goes well in my bedroom so I'm happy with it! I was very unsure about purchasing a headboard online, but the reviews from others definitely sold me on it. It had some loose threads (easy enough to just cut off) and did have a little trouble screwing in one side of the headboard (holes uneven a bit), but after doing tons of looking online, i can say it's definitely more than worth the price.

    Read More
    mishmosh20 February 5, 2014
  • Best headboard I've ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    O.K. It's HEAVY!! If you can't manage the weight of this product yourself, hire someone to carry/install it or invite a friend over! But, that weight is a part of what makes it a good quality item! This is, without a doubt, the best headboard I've ever purchased - bar none. It looks great and is stable and comfortable to lean up against & read.

    Read More
    jtaigen January 24, 2014
  • Atmospheric bedside
    Verified Purchase

    Atmospheric bedside&#XXXXXX;i like !Good quality, the most important is not relying on cold winter!

    Read More
    janebaby2009 January 21, 2014
  • Love this headboard!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally write reviews, but I just wanted to let anyone know who might be thinking of buying this headboard that they would not go wrong with that decision. It looks great. It really finishes off the look of the bed. It is sturdy and was fairly easy to assembly.

    Read More
    moknjok January 18, 2014
  • The Best Headboard Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love our headboard, have been looking for so long and it's exactly what we wanted. Great quality!

    Read More
    busybx4 January 5, 2014
  • Upholstered Headboar
    Verified Purchase

    wow this headboard is fabulous! Can't wait for my friends to see it...made the room

    Read More
    snaegel January 2, 2014
  • good looking headboard as shown on web site.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent promptly as advertised,arrived w/ damaged horizontal support beam. Called overstock, they sent immediate replacement. Installed item, looks great!

    Read More
    curly18 December 7, 2013
  • Love It !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I wanted & is the color is perfect!

    Read More
    njs72 December 4, 2013
  • Purrrrfect" Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard arrived packed nicely. Color was deep chocolate and very accurate. It was easy to adjust, and all the hardware was there. We got such great service from Overstock. My daughter ordered a different headboard from Overstock.

    Read More
    swimmermb November 5, 2013
  • Works well with adjustible bed
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought an split king adjustable bed and order this to go with it. It fits perfectly in the window alcove for our King bed. Strangely the bed we ordered did not have a place to attach the headboard but we stood it up between the window and the bed and thankfully, it is wedged in place and does not move. We are pleased with the fabric, the color, and the construction of the headboard. I am a 63 year old woman and put it together with no problems and had it standing up in its spot awaiting the delivery of the bed. Thanks Overstock for another good product.

    Read More
    ncgail August 25, 2013
  • Headboard is great
    Verified Purchase

    The substantial headboard was delivered on time and was easy to assemble All of the parts and instructions were included. Only a screw driver and box wrench were needed. It looks great and we are very pleased.

    Read More
    evedee July 17, 2013
Sponsored Links