Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chenille Taffeta Stripe Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very durable

    Read More
    Maryline B. August 6, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look rich st

    Read More
    Doreen H. October 1, 2016
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    great throw pillow. have had for years. kept color and shape easily. nice detail work.

    Read More
    Eboni L. July 14, 2016
  • Jan M
    Verified Purchase

    But I didn't like the quality. But if you like Sheen you like these pillows.

    Read More
    Janet M. April 21, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    nice dcfttfyn fghrgyum sdfth

    Read More
    basillica July 20, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and they look great. Good quality I have had them for almost 6 years now.

    Read More
    LasVegas Shopper May 13, 2015
  • chenille pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These a wonderful, silky and well made pillows. If I could find them again, I would buy more!

    Read More
    1helenka August 26, 2011
  • Pretty & Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had redone our son's bedroom into a guest bedroom after he left home and got married. I waited and purchased a duvet set through Overstock (*****) and then went looking locally for pillows....well, I could have saved myself time and gas money if Ihad only looked in the pillow section of Overstock! The pillows looked great on the computer and when I received them they were even better than I expected! For the price, they have lasted several years, have not faded, and bounce back, even though they are stored away when I change to my summer duvet set. I love these pillows and would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    kbeau July 29, 2011
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly. Beautiful pillows that dress up my loveseat perfectly. The color is very true to the picture. Too often I'm disapointed by other websites.

    Read More
    ls627 July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are lovely in the purple color. I bought them to accent my bed after it's made up and they look very pretty. I would recommend them if you are looking for something simple yet a little chic and classy at the same time.

    Read More
    tdr17 July 14, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    True to its description. I liked the color and the accent lines.

    Read More
    gqguy2000 December 9, 2010
  • Shimmery and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these pillows that I ordered for my bedroom redecorating project. My color scheme is chocolate and gold and these are the perfect fit! Great price and as always extremely fast delivery.

    Read More
    sister6 September 6, 2008
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    They are great! The color is true! Perfect for my couch!

    Read More
    chrishu September 5, 2008
  • Not Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and feel of these pillows are fantastic.But Amethyst (and the picture) is a purple color. Upon arrival last night, I was disappointed to find that the purple was much closer to gray than purple.I would recommend but don

    Read More
    kitty0591 August 27, 2008
  • These are pretty, and reasonably priced.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice looking on my bed. I originally had them in mind for my daughter' s room which has lavender accents, but the amethyst pillows looked MUCH better with my multi-colored comforter of burgundy, olive and gold. So, if you are wanting something in the "cool" purples, this isn't it. It's definitely a warm color. I haven't had them long enough to know how long they will hold up -- but since they aren't really used for anything but decoration, I imagine they will last a long time.

    Read More
    jeannavive August 24, 2008
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to complement a comforter set. They look great! I am glad I ordered them instead of running around to all the shops in the mall. They look great... and finish the set nicely. I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    bobafette July 25, 2008
  • Awesome Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is my best purchase ever from Overstock. Usually the items appear much better on the website than they really are, but this is the exception. I was blown away by the quality and workmanship, and more importantly the look. The color was exactly as shown, and they are absolutely beautiful. I had just bought two other pillows at a high end store that cost me twice as much and does not look as good as those I bought from Overstock. I get compliments on them all the time. I would highly recommend purchasing these pillows and

    Read More
    ing23 July 11, 2008
  • Taffeta Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and appearance beyond my expectations. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    momdee46 June 8, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These decorative pillows are beautiful and well-made..They added the splash of color that I needed for my sofa. They are not washable and the covers can not be removed. They have to be dry cleaned so I would not recommend them for a sofa that is going to get a lot of use..But they would still be a lot pricier in a retail establishment..Overall, a good value.

    Read More
    zuzu72 June 1, 2008
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are just what I wanted. They match a quilt I have perfectly!

    Read More
    wpal May 29, 2008