Today: $77.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chenille Pink Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Still looks new after 3 years of kids play
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little girls' bedroom a couple of years ago. They have played on it nonstop and it still looks new. You can't vacuum over it but it machine washes very nicely. Just make sure to shake it outside first. I got the 5' size rug and it fits well in my front loader machine. I also dry it without trouble. Perfect purchase for kids' room.

    Read More
    mashel17 December 20, 2016
  • Perfect for a young girl!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is colorful, well made, and it was just the right touch for my daughter's room!

    Read More
    Karen M. July 8, 2016
  • chenille rug
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this to be the "floor" in my granddaughter's new tent. it worked perfectly and is a cozy place for her to play and read.

    Read More
    kibblett March 14, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughters room

    Read More
    Leah N. January 22, 2016
  • Different than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is the same colour as it shows, very pretty, but it was FULL of all colours of fluff and fibers I have yet to figure out how to get rid of. Also it is very much like a bath mat, there is no hard backing as I thought it would have. I'm going to keep it though, it should be ok for my toddlers room.

    Read More
    Valued C. November 2, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL! With pad, very safe; very appealing in white tile bathroom with wall of same pink color. Jazzed up our mornings!

    Read More
    Jean H. September 13, 2015
  • Not what I was hoping for in a 'RUG'
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the description uses the term RUG, but in fact, it is more along the lines of a "Bath Mat", with no white backing! It would crinkle up at an instant. Did NOT work for my purpose. :(

    Read More
    DBrown May 8, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter's room. I was concerned it was a bit thin but it is wearing well. Washed up nice in the washer and dryer.

    Read More
    Paige M. February 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Looks great in my daughters room. Its hard to find a 5 foot round rug. And this one is great! Color is as it looks on-line.

    Read More
    tracey1971 October 27, 2014
  • great color, size, shape
    Verified Purchase

    The item is just as it appeared on the screen, and just what I wanted. Thank you

    Read More
    7ginger7 February 21, 2014
  • pink rug
    Verified Purchase

    just what I ordered, received item quickly, although it states it is 5 feet in diameter, it was not, it was short 6 inches but it still works for the room

    Read More
    lcj13 October 22, 2013
  • Not real soft
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels ok, but not real soft on hadwood flor. constrution seems par, to sub-par, but adequite.Size was right.

    Read More
    jpfreeze July 26, 2013
  • Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was purchased for a nursery. It initially came in at 4'7" diamter which looked like a bath mat. Overstocks exchanged it for another one promptly which measures the described 5' in diameter. Its very soft. I like that it's 100% cotton unlike other websites who's shag rugs are nylon. It looks adorable in the nursery.

    Read More
    inthefloridasunshine June 12, 2013
  • love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, doesn't slip or slide. I have a 2 year old running back and forth and the rug never moves~

    Read More
    katieinto May 18, 2013
  • Nice casual accent
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this rug as an accent for her bedroom. it's a true fuchsia. The only complaint is that it comes folded and it takes a long time before the folds come out. I would have preferred it rolled instead. But still consider it to be a great buy.

    Read More
    geeperz April 16, 2013
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for a room. Top and bottom are same, so it slides.

    Read More
    eastcoast2012 March 1, 2013
  • Bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to bring some color into my daughters room. She's a ballerina on a professional level but she still loves the pink. She got it with this rug! Thanks

    Read More
    koomie February 18, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly under our kids table. The color is bright and love the texture.

    Read More
    pianogirl333 November 30, 2012
  • Great rug for my daugter's nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great rug. I was having a hard time finding a nice (and not cheesy-looking) rug for my daughter's nursery that wouldn't break the bank. This was perfect!

    Read More
    kaylagmama September 29, 2012
  • Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for just a week of so. My daughter and I were happy with the rug upon arrival. We shopped all the local stores, but did not find anything of similar quality at this price point. It should be washable, as it has no rubber bottom. It is thick and feels good on your feet. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jj94 August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links