Today: $74.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chenille Gray Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GB
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS SO COMFORTABLE UNDER ONE'S FEET AND IS WELL CONSRTRUCTED. UNFORTUNATELY THE COLOR IS A FLAT DARK GREY AND LOOKS LIKE WET CEMENT. WISH THERE WAS MORE COLOR SELECTION! IT ALSO DOES VERY WELL IN THE WASHER IN HOT WATER DESPITE DIRECTIONS TO DRY CLEAN ONLY

    Read More
    OstkUser164935 January 12, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a chenille but not particularly soft and rather sparse.

    Read More
    imaspecialteacher January 10, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my bathroom. Very soft

    Read More
    Stacy S. October 20, 2016
  • Kingster
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty shade of gray. Perhaps slightly blue gray. Perfect for my master bathroom.

    Read More
    Nancy K. June 14, 2016
  • Perfect for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    The color was what I expected. I love the texture, as it creates a soft area on our hardwood floors and is more unique than typical shag.

    Read More
    Anna R. April 1, 2016
  • Quality and thickness of rug not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very thin, quality could be more plush and tighter shag. Not worth the money spent. No rubber backing of any kind so rug slides too easily.

    Read More
    JANAE W. January 27, 2016
  • Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Low pile. Perfect for my daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    lwood622 January 14, 2016
  • grey shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Nice color and feels great.

    Read More
    Krystal T. December 26, 2015
  • Love the feel under my feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel under my feet! I should have gone with a larger size, tho. All in all, it's a nice circular rug at a great price!

    Read More
    Christian M. July 11, 2015
  • mcastill
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking rug. Looks better in person

    Read More
    Melissa C. June 2, 2015
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is not what I expected. Shag rug is terrible. flattened out with every step. Not sure I will purchase anything from overstock again. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    dog February 20, 2015
  • Great in my master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Rug works great in my master bath does not slip and easy to launder

    Read More
    symwatcher February 3, 2015
  • Nice rug! Goood match for the color.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. Color matches perfectly. Delivery service was fast...3 days from ordering to delivery.

    Read More
    David A. December 17, 2014
  • Even better than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I'd ordered a light blue similar rug about 4 years ago when I was expecting a baby boy. Now that he's three years old and we're getting his "big boy room" squared away, the baby blue had to go ... but we'd loved the size, shape and feel of that old rug so much that I decided it wouldn't hurt to look online for a similar round rug, this time in gray. This rug is even better than the last one! The gray is a perfect "elephant" gray, not too dark and not too light and the rug is soft and feels great underfoot. The size is perfect for the area of wood floor we wanted to soften up and provides a fun alternative to the usual rectangular rug options. And the price ... it's kind of a no-brainer, you guys!

    Read More
    Funkycold October 9, 2014
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because of great reviews, but I'm not happy with it. It was supposed to be in my daughter's room, but it looks very cheap and definitely does not "creates the ultimate centerpiece of depth and texture". No depth and texture whatsoever. Soft, but very thin. For $65, I was expecting little more texture, not a $20-looking rug. I'll probably use it in our entryway, as I like the color and round shape, but that's all I like about it.

    Read More
    jk2804 October 24, 2013
  • Round grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I've bought from Overstock & both times I've been very pleased especially for the price. I needed a grey rug for my pink & grey nursery & this rug is perfect. I have it on a hard wood floor & it could probably use a grip under it but since I have my chair & ottoman over part of it it's not really a big deal. It's not as super soft on the feet as the previous rug I bought but again, for the price it's great!! Shipping is ridiculously fast! I had no problems unrolling it or of any kind of smell which others have complained about.

    Read More
    aulds June 7, 2013
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the entry from our garage - just what we wanted. However, when we opened the rug from the plastic bag that it was delivered in the rug was damp and musty smelling. Hung the rug outside over the patio deck rail for a day and then sprayed with Febreeze. Odor was gone in about 2-3 days. Otherwise, very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    hmee September 5, 2012
  • Happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug and we are keeping it but the rug is floppy. If you want a stiff rug that you can easily run a vacuum over - this is not the rug for you. I had to put a pad and Velcro rug clips down in order to make sure it stays put. This rug is better as a throw rug on top of another rug rather than on hard wood.

    Read More
    sperito99 July 24, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a nursery. It matches my decor very well and the size is perfect!

    Read More
    lauren63 July 29, 2011
  • Loved the rug, true to color shown. Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast. Transaction was smooth. Product was everything I expected. Loved the rug. Would definately recommend Overstock to family and friends.

    Read More
    ivory304 June 11, 2011
Sponsored Links