Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chenille Blue Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue shag rug. Love loveit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bathroom Have searched for this color fo quite awhile. Brightens up the room. Arrived right on time. Love the rug.

    Read More
    Chris K. June 30, 2017
  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    It was posted as an outdoor rug, but the note on the delivered rug said to have it professionally cleaned. I purchased it for my balcony and it looks great. I don't know if it will last, but I am hopeful.

    Read More
    azinnel March 8, 2017
  • Chenille Blue Shag Rug (5' Round
    Verified Purchase

    Chenille Blue Shag Rug (5' Round for the price is served it's purpose.

    Read More
    Robyn N. February 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fun round rug with a loop style. Great for a pop of fun color for any room.

    Read More
    Marnie S. August 1, 2015
  • Bathroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Fits great in our bathroom. You do need to put a pad on the bottom however because it tends to move about.

    Read More
    durlinggirl3 November 18, 2013
  • Using it outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it because it matched my patio furniture...it looks beautiful on my deck.

    Read More
    mareebee September 28, 2013
  • Pretty blue color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug for my daughters room. The blue color was just right for her colors and accurately described on the site. A little on the thin side. It would help to put a pad underneath.

    Read More
    henrieta8 March 26, 2012
  • Chenille Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug.. just wished I had oreder a bigger one... its perfect!

    Read More
    lilwsky November 15, 2011
  • Love Everything about this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my childrens play room. The color was exactly what the picture depicted. It is a gorgeous blue. It is soft to the touch and there has been zero shedding. It is also washable! Big plus!

    Read More
    lululicious August 17, 2011
  • Not What I Was Expecting At All
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my son's nursery; I wanted a soft round rug which would provide not only color to the space but an area for playtime later on. When this rug arrived, in a smallish sized bag, I wasn't sure what to expect. Upon taking it out, the color was great, a nice soft blue; the size in terms of diameter was ok, but smaller than I thought it would be based on my measurements. What I couldn't get over was the texture: very rope-y fibers which although soft were thinly spaced out over the rugs surface and the rug itself was quite thin without any hint of cushioning. One review I had read said they felt it was like a bathmat and I have to agree, but not quite as plush as a bathmat. I really wanted to love this rug but despite the great price it just didn't suit my needs; I returned it (thanks to Overstock's great return policy), and ordered something new.

    Read More
    bdcari19 August 6, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect rug for my little guys room. He absolutely loves rolling around on it. Got it when he was about 13 months. It's easy to clean. Going on 5 months soon and it has had a few accidents and still looks brand new. To vacuum it's best if you set it up to where the bristles do not rotate because the material is about an inch long. Would recommend, specially for a childs/baby's room.

    Read More
    nycgrl3 February 8, 2011
  • Problem solved
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. I have been looking for two years to find a rug for my teen aged son's bathroom that would provide coverage in a square area. This round rug fits perfectly. The only problem that I had was the color we really wanted kept going out of stock so we had to go with a lighter blue.

    Read More
    needsandwants November 4, 2010
  • Chenille Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made rug and the color is beautiful. I bought this rug for my daughter to use in her son's nursery and it completes the rooms decor.

    Read More
    georgiagirl01 October 14, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute in my little boy's nursery. Its soft under bare feet. There were a few straggly ends but other than that not bad. Kind of reminds me of a bath mat.

    Read More
    microspice June 18, 2010
  • Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, better than Expected, nice baby blue modern color, great value for the money. Impressed with packing and very quick delivery. I will shop here again.

    Read More
    porima June 8, 2010
  • Perfect size but dirties easily
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great size for my baby boy's nursery. The color is a true baby blue (on the bright side) so expect that. It's not as cushiony as I would have liked and it gets dirty pretty fast, which wouldn't be a problem except that it's professional clean only - bummer. Overall, a decent rug.

    Read More
    apennysavedmomma February 25, 2010
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft, cute rug that my early teen daughter loves in her room! Based on some internet shopping, it seems like a really good price as well. We couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    runrmom February 12, 2010
  • just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the playroom. Put a small round table in the middle so the kids had something soft to kneel on when playing. Color was right on

    Read More
    kramoli January 10, 2010
  • Beautiful rug for baby's room
    Verified Purchase

    The color turned out to be a perfect match for our baby's room and the super big chenille shag will be comfy for him to play and sit on as he gets older. Plus, it's a natural fiber rug (no off-gassing!) at an unbeatable price.

    Read More
    lablover42 September 16, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase! We purchased this blue rug for our baby's room and it's perfect. Love the color, size, quality.... and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    jasperkty September 15, 2009
Sponsored Links