Today: $162.49

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $137.50 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Cherry King Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my headboard. Its pretty and all the shelves are really nice that I don't have to reach on my end table anymore for anything.The color is Chelsea Cherry. Everyone is always telling me how Beautiful it is. And they can't believe how low the price is. So I am one happy customer!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser938058 May 22, 2017
  • Good headboard but..
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were difficult to understand and the pieces werent marked.

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 17, 2017
  • Fantastic Product awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Product awesome

    Read More
    Jeff W. April 12, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It is all that was rated. It is easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    Francisco G. March 21, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    was inexpensive and you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Jerry K. March 10, 2017
  • Parts are not labled
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived in good condition and when expected. Upon taking the pieces out of the shipping box, I was disappointed to find the pieces were not labeled. Called PREPAC and expressed my disappointment. Very little concern expressed!

    Read More
    Thomas S. February 15, 2017
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy. The directions are difficult to follow, and nailing in the back piece can be tricky since there are no guide marks. The overall quality for this price can't be beat. Perfect standard headboard and looks very nice. Recommended!

    Read More
    Bruce S. February 13, 2017
  • Great Bookcase headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and just what we were looking for. Love it!

    Read More
    Carol S. January 30, 2017
  • Excellent and workable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is a good product for storing books and other nick nack.

    Read More
    frank924 December 29, 2016
  • Chelsea Cherry King Bookcase Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great headboard to add to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Brett B. December 27, 2016
  • It works for what we need
    Verified Purchase

    I don't feel it's very strong but so far it has been ok. I like the look of it. Wish they had grommet holes to feed cords down through it. We plan to drill our own so the cords don't hang over the sides.

    Read More
    Leann A. December 6, 2016
  • king headboard
    Verified Purchase

    nice headboard for the price. A challenge to put together but got it done.

    Read More
    chesney2 December 6, 2016
  • Great headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this headboard. Looks great and is not flimsy at all. Great price.

    Read More
    mspmw December 2, 2016
  • Very happy Grannie!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the bed put together, and it's beautiful!! Seems to be quality material. We have the bed frame also with the drawers, and can eliminate the bed side tables!! We have a brand new master bedroom addition that this is all going it!! Very impressed by the pricing also. Thanks so much!!

    Read More
    Jeannie L. L. September 16, 2016
  • C Lomeli
    Verified Purchase

    I thought a 4 star was a good enough rating. the instructions had item numbers on it but the pieces weren't marked, and my H 7 was broke which they replaced pretty quick, but when you call for a replacement don't call Overstock call the number on the instructions. but it was an ok headboard.

    Read More
    chris l. June 28, 2016
  • soccernana
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this headboard. Wanted a bookcase headboard for Cal king bed. Heavy material, looks good. Assembled by Dear Hubby with minimum of fuss. Best pricing and shipping costs at Overstock.

    Read More
    Beverley M. June 24, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice headboard for the price we paid! But as other review stated the pieces were not marked, but once all the pieces were layed out we could tell which piece went where, via the instructions.

    Read More
    Brenda A. June 13, 2016
  • Evoo
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, quality wood and good construction.

    Read More
    evoo May 7, 2016
  • Good price, but scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Fine scratches everywhere. I had no problems putting the piece together.

    Read More
    Alexandra W. April 6, 2016
  • Bookcase Headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because we need a bit more space in our bedroom. It is beautiful and fits perfectly on our king size bed. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    smoses80 February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links