Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $224.99

At other retailer: $266.49

Save $41.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Cherry 6-drawer Lingerie Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice from A Far But Far From Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality Built , Must be a pro To assemble and put together . Had to pay a handyman *** to assemble . Furniture came nicked and scratched . Not Recommend . Came out to *** all together at the end . Not Satisfied with purchase and shipping took way longer then I was to would be 5 days to be exact ,.Upset

    Read More
    ELISEO D. August 18, 2017
  • good as is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    light weight quality. Somewhat difficult to assemble. I use it in the bedroom for lingerie and it works fine. The drawers need to be pulled carefully as they do not move smoothly. With care this chest should last several years. Will look for something more solid when we move in 3 years.

    Read More
    Tony August 8, 2017
  • Exactly designed!
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for exactly what I needed it for!!

    Read More
    OstkUser566460 September 18, 2016
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser looks good, but it is not real solid, the veneer is easily damaged, and you have to be careful assembling it. Also, there were some missing connector parts, and it took nearly 2 weeks to get them from the manufacturer (partly because of customs issues because they came from Canada).

    Read More
    Andrew A. September 7, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Many pieces to put together! Perfect size for what I needed. A couple corners were damaged but keeping...

    Read More
    Jennifer R. August 21, 2016
  • Discerning buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is well-made, nicely finished, and bigger than I expected. Having the sliding drawers is a great bonus; you could spend more on other cabinets without that feature. Assembly was not complicated. It looks great. I love Overstock! The service is awesome and quality is always good.

    Read More
    mary h. June 28, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the drawers are falling only had it less than a month

    Read More
    Evins N. June 17, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Exactly what I needed for storage.

    Read More
    nertbald March 15, 2016
  • rita b
    Verified Purchase

    love it, its perfect for what I need it for!!!!

    Read More
    rita s. February 26, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    good quality item it was the perfect size for the place we intended to place it. good delivery on time.

    Read More
    Maria H. July 23, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Chest looks just like picture. Went together smoothly and works fine. Glad we bought it.

    Read More
    Kevin E. March 21, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wait a while to review. I didn't realize the assembly was quite so involved. It has more to do with my own ineptness with such things. It only requires a screwdriver and a hammer pretty much. Once my handyman friend came, it took an afternoon. I think for the price, it is a very nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser17117 March 5, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive chest and this fit the bill. Assembly took more time than I had anticipated, but was not overwhelming. I've had this for over a month and haven't had any issues with it yet.

    Read More
    eet404 October 3, 2013
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Finish on the chest is a very thin veneer. Drawers pull out unevenly, as if they had a track on only one side. I planned to use this in my kitchen for linens. It is currently hidden from view in a guest bedroom closet.

    Read More
    vjpeters July 16, 2013
  • Good value for a cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a good buy for a cheap price. It's not solid as the more expensive ones, but its not cardboard either. you get what you pay for and this is a good, not great, product. The directions are a little broad but they are straight forward if you read them right. It will last as long as you take care of it. if you need something for a low price then this is something to look into.

    Read More
    pjf0220 January 18, 2013
  • Excellent quality that match my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the Lingerie Chest was excellent. It match my furniture perfect.

    Read More
    sjewelsmithb December 28, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, went together easily, evern though there are a lot of parts, took about 2 hours

    Read More
    mwhuff February 24, 2012
  • Falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers get stuck because of very poor quality, and the entire dresser is Cheaply made.

    Read More
    laur123 June 15, 2011
  • Lingerie Chest
    Verified Purchase

    A zillion pieces to put together, plus missing piecs. I literally wasted money on this one.

    Read More
    iplan4546 August 8, 2010
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Well, when I ordered this Chest, I was in India and just returned on July 19th to find out 1 of 2 boxes was missing and, it's made of press wood (CHEAP). SInce I received it 4 months before I returned home, now I'm stuck with a chest I cannot complete. If I had known I needed to build it, I would not had purchased it. Is it worth the cost, NO!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tfmcbri July 31, 2010
Sponsored Links