Today: $175.99

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $104.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Cherry 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to assemble. Right size for a closet dresser.

    Read More
    Richard A. April 1, 2017
  • ok while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a few years doors wont close

    Read More
    Georgia S. March 6, 2017
  • Chelsea Cherry 5-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Gloria B. December 20, 2016
  • drawers coming off track
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased for our daughter and her newborn child. the drawers will not stay on track and is no longer functional. worst purchase we have gotten from you

    Read More
    Evins N. July 22, 2016
  • very weak furniture
    Verified Purchase

    inset drawers broke after 1 month, very weak overall

    Read More
    MARISOL R. July 4, 2016
  • My dressers
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over 7 years and they're solid.

    Read More
    Gregory R. July 1, 2016
  • extra set of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price. Not sturdy enough for kids. Fine for secondary storage.

    Read More
    Silvia A. June 27, 2016
  • Lasted long
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for years and about to hand it over to a friend. Still looks nice and gets the job done.

    Read More
    Naira A. June 1, 2016
  • Mrs L
    Verified Purchase

    More flimsy than I had hoped. Works well for older kids.

    Read More
    joannieb May 13, 2016
  • TV hipster
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and we are happy we purchased it.

    Read More
    Mark L. March 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. appreciated the metal drawer sliders

    Read More
    Sherry S. March 6, 2016
  • Chelsea Cherry 5 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together great price ,looks good very happy with it

    Read More
    tcreed1957 February 22, 2016
  • R Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer don't stay straight when you pull them out half way

    Read More
    Ron S. February 7, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    What you would expect for the price. Didn't come with all of the screws. Company reps. we're very friendly but extremely slow in delivering the screws needed to finish the job.

    Read More
    phillip789 January 29, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfect, just what we needed

    Read More
    Patricia A. December 20, 2015
  • Mr.Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer would not stay together

    Read More
    james j. December 14, 2015
  • Excellent Buy~!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these. As per described, very sturdy.. Easy to assemble. Nice addition to our bedroom. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Rudylyn F. December 12, 2015
  • Mr. Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers have ate Denny too fall apart, especially the bottoms. Will not buy again.

    Read More
    Karl T. December 11, 2015
  • Cherry Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This 5 drawer chest came in handy.It took a little longer to built but it was worth it.

    Read More
    Maria Elena V. November 12, 2015
  • it do not hold
    Verified Purchase

    You have to be put together screw by screw board by board. Unbelieveable. The worst. The wood is strong but that's all

    Read More
    Blanche B. October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links