Today: $120.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $39.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Cherry 2-drawer & Open Cubbie Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute nightstand that matched my bed frame exactly.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, quite a lot to put together. You really need to follow the instructions carefully. And I am very mechanically minded. The edges are already showing some wear.

    Read More
    Lynda F. February 7, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It is well worth the money.

    Read More
    Vickie W. October 27, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good for what it costs, goes together easy.

    Read More
    nicholas s. June 10, 2016
  • Sturdy Chair Side Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a lamp stand with storage beside a chair, this worked great.

    Read More
    Elaine K. March 26, 2016
  • Ms Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice better then the unclaimed freight items

    Read More
    Kim F. February 3, 2016
  • Drawer Slides on Left Side Don't Hold
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer slides on the left side of each drawer are made different than those for the right side. So, if you put something heavy in it or move the furniture around, the left side comes unaligned and falls off the track. This creates a domino effect for all the other drawers below.

    Read More
    Melissa D. January 18, 2016
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but suitable for our needs.

    Read More
    Mary Jo N. January 9, 2016
  • Mr ******
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer bottoms warp and give over time. Would not buy again

    Read More
    Karl T. December 11, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    it was complicated to put together but it was well worth it. it looks very classy. I bought 2 of them and am very pleased.

    Read More
    Sherry W. December 10, 2015
  • Looks great, poor materials
    Verified Purchase

    The product when done looks good sitting in your room. but the drawers are a bit weak.

    Read More
    Anthony F. November 12, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and seem like a solid piece of furniture

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 3, 2015
  • Wonderful little night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are deeper than I expected overall very happy with the product

    Read More
    Gary J. October 20, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    goes much better with wood floors than I thought

    Read More
    thislop September 6, 2015
  • ticked off customer
    Verified Purchase

    It took over 4 hours to put it together. The piece of furniture was so bad that we didn't deem it worth it to return it. It was a piece of junk.

    Read More
    Geraldine A S. July 23, 2015
  • karine37
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put them together easily. They are in the guest bed room, so have not gotten much use.

    Read More
    karine37 April 16, 2015
  • Marion T.
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and improvement over what i had.

    Read More
    Marion T. March 10, 2015
  • Fair value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Found this night-stand: it is fair value for the price. The materials are OK; the instructions are understandable and written with correct English grammar. Assembly was straight-forward and the end-result was satisfactory. It's not a great piece of furniture, but it is OK for the price.

    Read More
    George February 5, 2015
  • Very nice nightstand.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Nightstand. fit and finish very good.t, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    gdranb November 13, 2013
  • Quality matches price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for the guest room. The price (with the coupon), made them in line with any other piece of pre-fab furniture. No way would this be worth the MSRP, not that it would ever be sold at that price. I have to put this construction a few notches down due to two things. 1st, the exposed side screws drop this down to the 'walmart/kmart/target' grade of furniture. Nothing makes a piece of furniture look cheat than covered screws. They should have spent a little more money and used the hidden quarter turn screw attachments like they used in the top (Like *** does). I was very disappointed in this, and looking back at the web site pics you DO see them, but they are not obvious in the pictures but are in person). The only other thing is the flimsiness of the drawers. The side panels are super light (like thick balsa wood), and if you tighten things too tight they start to split. Plus the cheesy piece of cardboard for the bottom, it's not even laminated so it truly looks and feels like cardboard. On a positive note, they do look good, i have no issues with the 'laminate' finish, it's what we paid for and it looks good and the height and color is perfect for my bedroom. I also felt that the installation/instructions were perfectly clear and I had NO issues. When I assembled the 2nd one I didn't even need to read them. I was short no hardware, there was extra actually, extra nails and most importantly, extra screw caps to hid the hideous side panel screws! For the price (***) I think they are a bargain mainly for the 28" height, which is hard to find in a nightstand, but no, it's not solid wood, so don't let the listed MSRP fool you.

    Read More
    rshanahan June 17, 2013
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    put it together myself and im 60years old anyone can do it if i can all parts were there \made really well

    Read More
    lovlee05 June 9, 2013
Sponsored Links