Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $100.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Cherry 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this nightstand really looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not wood, but it looks like it! I'm very happy with this nightstand.

    Read More
    carsonpixie October 23, 2012
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    We first received a damaged product and overstock.com's customer service was phenomenal. The entire transaction including replacement of the product was SMOOTH! Thank you.

    Read More
    kitabain June 27, 2012
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I like this little night stand. It was easy to assemble, even with my 2" long fingernails. Directions are clear and have an online video for a backup (I didn't need it). Once assembled, it seems quite sturdy.

    Read More
    wendykist June 6, 2012
  • Nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my bedroom! Great quality, easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    gvb310 November 25, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look nice, but check the dimensions before you order. Was suprised at how small they are. It works for our guest room, but maybe not for a room you use more often.

    Read More
    alancaster428 December 14, 2010
  • Look elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap paperboard covered with photo paper. Color much darker than shown online. Instructions pretty sad. If you have not assembled furniture before, good luck. Pieces not marked (eg: C-1, C-2, etc.). Overall, a very cheap piece. The slightest ding will break the "wallpaper" that covers the paperboard. I should have gone to *** and gotten better quality for the money.

    Read More
    inkyj1 July 4, 2013
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this nightstand. It looks great and it matches the chest I ordered with it perfectly. I did not like that it came in pieces and I had to put it all together.

    Read More
    boopsie24 January 29, 2013
  • Slow to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We love the furniture but it was very slow to assemble. After assembly it looks great and appears to be good quality

    Read More
    pmorstp March 7, 2012
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I guess it is alright. I would rather have had something made of real wood. I'll see how these hold up. Next time I will look for better quality. I may still shop at Overstock but pay more attention to the description.

    Read More
    sanjuanliz45 June 15, 2011
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    unlike usual Overstock products this one has shoddy workmanship and is made of inferior materials.

    Read More
    harriedmay May 31, 2009
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This was time consuming to put together and not quite the color I expected but a good value for the very low price. I'm having a hard time opening and closing the bottom drawer, and I'm sure I followed all assembly directions.

    Read More
    gutinstinct May 4, 2009
  • Very Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem putting this together but then I have problems wrapping holiday presents. Took me a few days of on and off again attempts but very satisfying efforts that I could do it. Grandson loves it. I am looking at matching full size headboard to go with and hope I can get it in the near future.

    Read More
    mdlaxgirl March 20, 2009
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK product, finish is darker than it appears in the photo. Good quality, a bit difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    juliecnh December 11, 2008
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Piece looks nice but smaller than I like. Time consuming putting it together. It is a nice piece, just wish it was larger.

    Read More
    bartholomews January 15, 2008
  • Badly Scuffed
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price, not worth sending back, but back was badly scuffed and chipped.

    Read More
    tfdfdsa November 12, 2007
  • too much work
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand has a great finished appearance. It took way too long to assemble, though, for the price. I have seen pre-assembled nightstands for the same price, and a lot less work.

    Read More
    angiedc August 23, 2007
  • PICTURE misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was lovely but the quality was certainly less than the price would reflect. I could have found a local company that would have put it together for the amount with comparable quality.

    Read More
    panno88 August 23, 2007
  • great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    two bags of screws were missing but they give you a website & e-mail address if anything has not been included & then ship it out UPS, this took a few extra days but was worth it, everyting fit together well and looks great .. so far

    Read More
    handygram July 28, 2007
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    for inexpensive night stands. Hold up well. Very easy to put together. Design is simple so could blend easily with different decors. The cherry is a vibrant cherry.

    Read More
    jewelinflorida July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand. Was looking for something with larger drawers than most nightstands, and this was perfect. I love the color and bought two of them. Took a little time to put them together, but I got them both done in an afternoon. Would have helped if I'd had an electric screwdriver, but the end result is sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    Leslie R. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links