Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $100.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Cherry 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    for inexpensive night stands. Hold up well. Very easy to put together. Design is simple so could blend easily with different decors. The cherry is a vibrant cherry.

    Read More
    jewelinflorida July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand. Was looking for something with larger drawers than most nightstands, and this was perfect. I love the color and bought two of them. Took a little time to put them together, but I got them both done in an afternoon. Would have helped if I'd had an electric screwdriver, but the end result is sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    Leslie R. February 13, 2017
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of these night stands. Have had them for several years and they are just like new. They were a great match with my existing bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    kathy m. November 3, 2016
  • Is not solid wood. These are pressed/laminate. Ret
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these with the understanding that they are wood... laminate over pressed wood & glue is garbage. Not shopping here again.

    Read More
    jamers76 May 8, 2016
  • J. Ferraro
    Verified Purchase

    The end table is perfect. Does its purpose

    Read More
    Joann F. March 15, 2016
  • Night stan
    Verified Purchase

    It work as expected just to short for my bed

    Read More
    lin1t February 28, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing big to this. It's just ok.

    Read More
    sableceleste November 6, 2015
  • Cheap is as cheap does.
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the effort to put it together.

    Read More
    Thomas F. October 27, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was advertised as a nightstand but only works if u have a low bed. My bed is not low and this nightstand was like a miniature one. Be sure to measure before u buy!

    Read More
    Shellie W. August 21, 2015
  • OK FOR PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Finish is fake and flakes off to reveal white underneath, appears to be constructed of plastics or pressed paper?

    Read More
    prutildy August 21, 2015
  • Very nice nightstand for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    It took me awhile to assemble, but when it was finished, it was very sturdy. While I like the color, I'm planning to paint it along with the other furniture in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Linda G. May 3, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when assembling you do not put any nails through the top or sides as they will stick out and be an eye sore

    Read More
    tim h. April 26, 2015
  • Chelsea Cherry 2-drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together. I use it in my office.

    Read More
    Melanie R. April 21, 2015
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I anticipated

    Read More
    gwenoes February 13, 2015
  • Looks nice, but could be a little better
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and is very functional. The only issue I have is with the one piece that hangs down on the top of the top drawer and is held only by a two dowels and it is that there is a small gap on both sides and that that piece could be held up better by screws rather than dowels. I don't like having dowels holding together 3 of the pieces. It otherwise is plenty sturdy.

    Read More
    bestdarntootingood February 13, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    i love the deep drawers the look and weight of the product.

    Read More
    devinjr January 31, 2015
  • Chelsea Cherry Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! color is beautiful, easy to put together, great instructions!

    Read More
    barbofthelake2 June 24, 2014
  • 5pc chelsea cherry bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    CAUTION: do not waste your money on this bedroom set. It's a piece of *2ply flake board cheap material which comes in a bunch of pieces you must assemble and that is if you are fortunate enough to receive all the hardware and instruction manual. We receive 5 pieces and the first box we opened it was missing both hardware and instruction manual, the 2nd box was missing hardware, 3rd box was missing instruction manual and 1/2 the hardware. 4th box was missing pieces they were labeled abc missing de and received fgh my husband was so frustrated that he called overstock.com and asked them to return this piece of crap furniture and we will purchase better quality furniture.

    Read More
    ewerda June 19, 2014
  • Poor quality and color did not match
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in the quality of the item. I was also mad that it cost me $**.** to mail back when it cost you only ****** *****, from ordering before return shipment was free. I don' know if I would order large items again fromoverstock.

    Read More
    jadzia1 October 17, 2013
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstand was not the color presented. I purchased two headboards from Overstock and asked them to find a decent match in nightstands. Although this nightstand matched in color, it did not in person. Plus it was VERY short. I'm not too happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    terences October 11, 2013
Sponsored Links