Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef's Design Sunrise Red Grill Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sister loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Uses it all the time. great pan for just about anything.

    Read More
    anncpants September 13, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Love this grill pan. Use it a lot when we can't grill outside, or just have a couple of things to grill. Use it very often, especially for grilling veggies. Just make sure you have your exhaust fan on when using it. Excellent value.

    Read More
    sandf August 29, 2016
  • Great Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it while we had a gas stove

    Read More
    Jeanne M. February 28, 2016
  • Pefect for that large group .
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, chip proof. Heavy but that is a desirable quality in this grilling pan.

    Read More
    elizabethmin June 30, 2015
  • nice heavy pan
    Verified Purchase

    A total pain to clean, so I don't use it as much as I would, but very heavy and nice quality

    Read More
    shanise822 May 16, 2015
  • Much better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about this because so many pans do not work well on the glass cook tops and tend to leave residue etc. This works very well, conducts the heat very well and does not leave any kind of residue behind on my cook top. The teflon is very thick coating and does a great job of minimizing stick, and making clean up easier.

    Read More
    rlgreen June 24, 2013
  • Nice grill pan, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I opted to buy this pan instead of the grill that fits my stove and comes from the stove's manufacturer. This grill pan was 1/3 the cost of the other grill pan I was considering. We use this pan about once a week, and it's worked great, cooks evenly, and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    pantyhoe March 9, 2013
  • Nice grill
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful grill, excelent quality; very havy and well made. The down part for me, is that it is a deep grill, and to clean up is hard for an every day grill. I am carefull with my stuff, so I clean carefully to not destroy the top coat, but it takes a bit of time to do it.

    Read More
    vbval February 7, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This works exactly as described. It gets VERY, read the instructions very well.

    Read More
    dwightcox January 14, 2013
  • INCREDIBLE.......
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT A FABULOUS GRILL PAN, I WAS TIRED OF BUYING ELECTRIC GRILL PANS THAT WOULD CRAP OUT AFTER A YEAR. THIS THING IS OFF THE CHAIN AS FAR AS GETTING HOT AND GRILLING SOME FLANK STEAKS. EXCELLENT GRILL MARKS AND CHAR AND BY THE WAY, BE PREPARED FOR A LOT OF SMOKE IF YOU LIKE TRUE GRILL MARKS AND FLAVOR, CAUSE IT DOES GRILL!.. I'M PLANNING ON TAKING THIS OUTSIDE IN MY SCREEN ROOM AND GRILLING OUT THERE, SO I DON'T SMOKE UP THE HOUSE - JUST FOR YOU TO KNOW. CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT NOW.

    Read More
    hotmoma1645 December 30, 2012
  • Just as promised
    Verified Purchase

    I just cooked on this grill for the first time and I was pleasantly surprised how tender and juicy the meat came out. I marinated center cut pork chops for an hour then threw them on the grill and had achieved great grill lines with no sticking. Wonderful product.

    Read More
    sbake1959 October 20, 2012
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd grill pan we have bought, and it is easily the best. It heats evenly and compared to our previous two, this non-stick actually works.

    Read More
    gswmiami June 6, 2012
  • It's too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it's so heavy & no fun to clean. It does cook a steak pretty darn good.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida May 23, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    great item. very sturdy, holds up well to use. i've had it about 3 months now and it is still looks new

    Read More
    biocat December 20, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is outstanding for the money. I have a pan that I paid much more for and this one is better by leaps and bounds. We use it ALL the time and really love it. You should get one.

    Read More
    soccermom45 November 23, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this grill pan... i would def recommend it... easy to clean too

    Read More
    mjivette September 30, 2011
  • Love it!

    This was a gift for my husband who is the chef in our family. The quality is terrific. It's easy to clean as well. Working out great!

    Read More
    fernd September 28, 2011
  • Great gril pan
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a grill pan for a long time but hesitated to purchase one because I had a smooth cooktop range. When we moved to our new home with a gas range, I decided to take the plunge. The pan was a bit larger than I expected, but was true to the measurements. At first I thought I should have purchased a smaller one (one burner) with a handle, but I quickly was convinced that the bigger one was a great investment. We cooked two large chicken breasts and filled the rest of the grill with zucchini and summer squash and we had a delicious meal. The grill is heavy and easy to clean up with soapy water and a mild brush. My husband LOVES it...which means he's doing some of the cooking. That part was free ;-)

    Read More
    icu8l2 September 6, 2011
  • Good Double Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this grill and the only complaint I have is, that it is a bit difficult to get the burnt on grease/residues off the bottom of the pan. Other than that, it works almost as well as my smaller cast iron pan grill. Definitely would recommend this.

    Read More
    cleo04 June 28, 2011
  • Great option for city people without outdoor optio
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with how this grill cooks and defrosts food. The defrosting part was a surprise and works pretty well. It's easy to clean and is a healthy option for preparing food. It's my new favorite way to prepare fish. Asparagus on the grill was excellent too. Clean up is pretty easy. You have to keep on a low-medium low heat to prevent smoking. I live in a tiny studio apartment so the whole place can get smoked out if using too high of heat.

    Read More
    laliesl June 27, 2011
Sponsored Links