Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef Buddy Xtraordinary Apple Peeler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Xtroadinary apple peeler
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed I thought it peeled and cut apples. I gave it as a xmas gift n person doesn't like it. I'd like to return it. How do I go about doing that

    Read More
    OstkUser760486 December 27, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect way to peel apples quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser189029 October 15, 2016
  • not suitable for all types of apples
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed in the fact that this apple peeler only worked well with gala apples. tried mccoon and red delicious and apple would move up on holder and then had to finish peeling it by hand.

    Read More
    easyweesie January 28, 2014
  • Works easy as ABC 123
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but works like heavy duty stainless steel tool. Apple or Potatoes, peels come off easy, thin, even, and smooth. I was truly surprised how well it worked for that price.

    Read More
    tim1167 September 25, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This peeler is a blessing for me. With arthritis in my hands, I struggled to peel apples, now I can manage to get them done in no time with no pain. Great little gadget.

    Read More
    glendalegranny September 3, 2013
  • apple peeler
    Verified Purchase

    I own one, love it so brought as a gift, and sure the person will think so too

    Read More
    peg61 May 18, 2013
  • Apple Peeler
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use.. Peeled 5 apples in no time at all. My neighbor saw how it worked and I ordered another one for her use. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    scfinn October 24, 2012
  • apple peeler
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wonderful. Plastic. The day after this I found one online made out of metal that'll probably last forever unlike this. Oh, well.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca September 1, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I had concerns when it arrived. It's so light, it felt like the box was empty. When I opened it I thought there's no way this is going to work. I just knew this was going to be a return. I was wrong. It works great. I had a basket of apples to make applesauce and my 5 yr old granddaughter did most of the peeling. She had a ball doing it and it didn't take long at all. Just put the apple on the prongs, turn the handle and presto, it's done. I'm still amazed how well it works. My mother had a basket of apples also so I gave it to her to use. She can't say enough about it. I highly recommend this product. May not work as well if your apples are large or misshapen, may miss some spots. But for your average apple you'll be very happy.

    Read More
    jmiller4740 November 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cg April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links