Today $34.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $35.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef Buddy Non-stick Grill and Panini Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't hold up well at all compared to the Cuisinart I replaced it with, and it was smaller as well.

    Read More
    petalumaca July 25, 2017
  • My try oster
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good toster

    Read More
    Ariel Y. February 18, 2017
  • thobbs
    Verified Purchase

    wish the plates where removable to wash.

    Read More
    Tarscha H. August 27, 2016
  • not worth the buy!
    Verified Purchase

    with in a week of having it the nonstick coating started coming off, i did everything you should with nonstick, and it still came off! it was wiping off as i was cleaning it!

    Read More
    Angie F. July 21, 2016
  • Sandwich maker for work
    Verified Purchase

    Love this press. Its a light weight press but does a fine job.

    Read More
    mmdelozier May 26, 2016
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    This item came dirty and used . Never got to use it.

    Read More
    mark V. January 2, 2016
  • Great for paninis
    Verified Purchase

    Love my toaster, it makes breakfast so easy.

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 27, 2015
  • I needed a sandwich maker
    Verified Purchase

    The little grill is great for Panini sandwiches and small steaks and chops. Easy clean up.

    Read More
    Joyce D. December 27, 2015
  • It's USED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed. I bought this panini press for my daughter for Christmas. It's clearly a return. It didn't even come in the original packaging. It was just put into a cardboard box and even the instructions were crumbled. It's obvious it has been wiped down. Don't purchase unless you don't care if it's used! This wasn't a refurbished item. Returning.

    Read More
    Christal H. December 3, 2015
  • well-received gift
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves this panini press.

    Read More
    justbunny October 16, 2015
  • Good for 2
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this grill twice in the month since I bought it, but I'm happy with it so far. It grills panini to a nice crispy surface on both sides and it's easy to use (just turn it on and let it heat up) and to clean (removable grill panels). I bought this to replace a Breadman model that died after about 8 years and no longer exists ( held 4 panini). This one is almost identical, but it only holds 2 panini. Good value for price, assuming it lasts.

    Read More
    hoyasaxa1 September 11, 2015
  • Great little appliance
    Verified Purchase

    My kids use this daily over summer break and have becomed skilled in the art of panini. This heats up fast, cooks evenly, and stores small. A win!

    Read More
    buffamazon July 9, 2015
  • Works good.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to keep in my locker at work. Good for hotdogs.

    Read More
    badbreathindogs June 5, 2015
  • Chef Buddy Non Stick Grill
    Verified Purchase

    This item works pretty well and makes great Panini's.

    Read More
    smith6004 April 14, 2015
  • Dawn Mullen
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift. Works well.

    Read More
    Dawn M. February 20, 2015
  • Made her smile
    Verified Purchase

    It will work. Doesn't go down at a 90 degree angle do the sandwich will be uneven but it will not make it taste less delicious. Good first press.

    Read More
    Michelle G. December 30, 2014
  • Panini Press
    Verified Purchase

    At first this panini press seemed a little "wobbly" in it's construction but it makes a fine sandwich. Heats up quickly, toasts the sandwich well, and is easy to clean. All in all, I could recommend it to a friend without reservation.

    Read More
    3weddings December 9, 2014
  • Handy little machine
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a panini press - this fit the bill, especially for the price. He is not disappointed . Especially when many cost nearly 4 times as much as this one -thank you!

    Read More
    lavista7615 November 7, 2014
  • posative review
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely surprised with my Panini maker. We use it almost every day. clean up is a breeze . The grandkids want to make their own Panini now so I can sit back and relax

    Read More
    jollybrit January 10, 2014
  • Non stick coating
    Verified Purchase

    Had this grill for less than one month. When attempting to scrub off some crusty residue from some steaks, the non stick coating began peeling off. I was using a very soft brush after prepping the grill with wet paper towels to soften the crust. Had to toss the grill out.

    Read More
    reneebelle November 23, 2013