Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.39

At other retailer: $33.03

Save $17.64 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef Buddy Ice Cube Trays with Lids (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They work.
    Verified Purchase

    The lids freeze shut if it is wet, even from splashing).

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of trays, helps me save space in the freezer, because I can stack things on top and not worry about my ice getting dirty.

    Read More
    katherinefree July 7, 2017
  • ICE TRAY
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GOOD DOESN'T LEAK ..............

    Read More
    squirt6303 May 10, 2017
  • still makes ice
    Verified Purchase

    works great in the freezer to make ice

    Read More
    sherry c. May 8, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The way it lock the ice I like it

    Read More
    xmceachern September 19, 2016
  • TDixon
    Verified Purchase

    The tops will push up when the ice freezes.

    Read More
    Tammy D. August 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this for freezing herbs. I love the idea it has a lid.

    Read More
    Melinda B. April 26, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    convenient, sturdy, love the covers

    Read More
    Kelly M. February 3, 2016
  • Like the lid…
    Verified Purchase

    …but hard to get the ice out.

    Read More
    Gwen L. August 2, 2015
  • Turn Up
    Verified Purchase

    When they get cold and you use them, they turn up and won't go back onto the tray unless you run them under hot water.

    Read More
    lavone5 July 1, 2015
  • cover is not fitting
    Verified Purchase

    it make the ice, but the covers are useless, it makes making ice not evenly,, so I use without covers,,,,,,

    Read More
    ustiger50 June 22, 2015
  • Ice Trays
    Verified Purchase

    I like the covers for the ice trays. When I first got these I cleaned them and filled them up with the cover on. This works great, however if you over fill the tray the cover will pop up because ice expands. Not a big deal it's just a FYI. Overall I do like these ice cube trays.

    Read More
    Genia May 14, 2015
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    dont use the lids, but hard to break!

    Read More
    byebird February 6, 2015
  • ice cubes too small
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small freezer so being able to stack trays works for me. the lid does get iced up underneath and the ice cubes are a bit small, but it is a good product for the price.

    Read More
    margaret620 December 2, 2014
  • Makes great tasting ice cubes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and the covers are a nice touch for they help keep odors from food out of the ice. Wish the wells were a bit deeper for I purifier larger cubes of ice. Otherwise love the product and would defiantly purchase again and again

    Read More
    oakesallen67 November 5, 2014
  • Ice Cub Trays

    I bought 3 sets and its alot easier to stack them so the bottom doesn't sit inside the top of another one. Thats kind of gross

    Read More
    jesspsil September 23, 2014
  • Ice Cube Trays with Lids
    Verified Purchase

    Best things I ever bought. I love these trays. I wish they came in another size.

    Read More
    sanred33 April 3, 2014
  • seems to be durable enough
    Verified Purchase

    i have cleaned them but have not currently used them yet. will try to change this review when i use this product.

    Read More
    mlynn69 February 9, 2013
  • There good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The trays are good. Heavier then store trays which tend to crack. The down side is that covers tend to bend slightly in the freezer and dont lay flat to stack the trays.

    Read More
    kathycu July 26, 2012
  • These trays are easy and convenient to use!!
    Verified Purchase

    Like these trays, convenient and easy to use and can stack them without sticking together the lids make it possble to condense for more freezer space. I might order more!

    Read More
    steve62 June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links