Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef Buddy Food Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works really well, and is small enough to not take up a lot of room, but holds quite a bit. Just perfect I'd say. Would recommend to all who do a lot of stove top cooking, and need an extra burner for steaming something.

    Read More
    amo0 August 17, 2017
  • thought it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    it works great.. but though it was bigger. for two or three people it is perfect

    Read More
    critterkid February 7, 2017
  • Terrible Design - DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst product i have bought and serious waste of money. The stream is bulky and not fast at all. Wish i would have kept the box to return it. Do not buy!

    Read More
    dm82 November 3, 2015
  • It doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't heat up properly. Have to return it

    Read More
    bklynguy24 June 11, 2015
  • Good tasting foods
    Verified Purchase

    I use this a lot and my veggies are just right. I really enjoy this streamer and so glad I bought it. I also take it with us in the camper since it doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    ambil May 12, 2015
  • Love this machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I've needed for my vegetables. I am more than pleased. The size is perfect for me.

    Read More
    pppem60429 May 21, 2013
  • Chef Buddy Food Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT little steamer - and inexpensive! I use it every night to steam vegetables. I would higlhy recommend it for small food preparation.

    Read More
    mtarkow May 18, 2013
  • Graet product
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen so this steamer is perfect for me since it doesn't take up much space. So far I haven't used both tiers at the same time but it works great so far. It even comes with a guide on how long to steam specific vegetables. I generally set the time for a little bit longer when using frozen vegetables but it's great for those too. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    tlynn721 February 20, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this steamer to steam baby food. Big mistake. I had to steam carrots for an hour for them even to get hot - the in-package instructions say that these should be steamed for 15 minutes. 15 minutes didn't even result in warm carrots, much less steamed. I will be going back to the old fashioned steaming method and tossing this item into the garage sale bin. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    tifg April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links