Today $19.69

At other retailer: $31.52

Save $11.83 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef Buddy Deviled Egg Trays with Snap-on Lids (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plastic egg tray
    Verified Purchase

    Good egg tray. No complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser692061 January 15, 2018
  • egg trays
    Verified Purchase

    this egg trays are very helpful when needed

    Read More
    sc19 January 14, 2018
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, but have spilt both trays just trying to get them to snap shut..Once fastened they are nice for transport and not break.

    Read More
    LeRae W. December 26, 2017
  • egg carrier
    Verified Purchase

    I use this everytime I make deviled eggs to take to a party So easy, stackable, and makes taking eggs a breeze

    Read More
    Karen W. December 19, 2017
  • Deviled Egg Trays w/Lids
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for carrying deviled eggs to get-togethers, parties. The lids are not as easy to snap on and off and I expected. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Debbie S. November 20, 2017
  • it is exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy thing for us as we love deviled eggs. The little tabs do bread off.

    Read More
    Lana W. November 19, 2017
  • Deviled egg carrier
    Verified Purchase

    works great, just the tabs to close it with are pretty flimsy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1561776 November 7, 2017
  • Deviled Egg Trays
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and it worked well for the eggs. No problem transporting them. The cover worked well. Definitely, it is a must buy purchase. Very convenient to take with you for get to gethers.

    Read More
    Valerie O. November 6, 2017
  • Nice Idea but
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea but don't work so well. They are a pain to close, and open without spilling egg halves. Would be ok as a serving platter for eggs.

    Read More
    CrysAnn October 1, 2017
  • Very satisfied with these egg carriers
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these deviled egg carriers several years now. Although they look and feel kind of flimsy, they have actually held up very well, and we've been quite satisfied with them. They hold the eggs in place, and they are very lightweight -- which is a plus when you have to carry a lot of other heavy picnic foods!

    Read More
    OstkUser1288045 August 27, 2017
  • basically disposable
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy *** quality

    Read More
    tessjanea August 23, 2017
  • Devil Egg Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Work great for the party, it was a hit.

    Read More
    2shaye July 3, 2017
  • travel egg trays
    Verified Purchase

    Good for travel and storing in fridge. We really have to be careful that the clips are all down and secure.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 30, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Tray is not very durable, but will work for my needs

    Read More
    Angela W. May 20, 2017
  • Mary Adams
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good idea, but very poor quality. Does not lock together well

    Read More
    Mary A. May 8, 2017
  • nice idea but
    Verified Purchase

    The base works fine but the covers don't fit securely.

    Read More
    msladyjae May 3, 2017
  • Good idea...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good idea, but the tray itself is a bit flimsy...also, when we used it at a recent family gathering, it was hard to get the eggs out of each slot, each slot seems to be rather deep. I think you would need to use the largest possible eggs in order to be able to get them out easily. Or you could use a spoon,etc. There are 4 latches to keep the cover on and they, as well, were rather flimsy...use caution when carrying...I wouldn't hold by the handle on the top of the cover...carry from the bottom.

    Read More
    OstkUser465985 April 21, 2017
  • Eggs
    Verified Purchase

    Use for most of my functions. Eggcelent buy

    Read More
    Kimberley A. April 21, 2017
  • Very nice to have
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these because I make and transport deviled eggs frequently this makes it easy to transport.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. April 3, 2017
  • Graylady5
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used them yet. I bought them to make deviled eggs in the Spring and Summer .

    Read More
    Laura L. March 30, 2017