Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.46

At other retailer: $25.99

Save $9.53 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef Buddy Deviled Egg Trays with Snap-on Lids (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Devil Egg Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Work great for the party, it was a hit.

    Read More
    2shaye July 3, 2017
  • travel egg trays
    Verified Purchase

    Good for travel and storing in fridge. We really have to be careful that the clips are all down and secure.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 30, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Tray is not very durable, but will work for my needs

    Read More
    Angela W. May 20, 2017
  • Mary Adams
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good idea, but very poor quality. Does not lock together well

    Read More
    Mary A. May 8, 2017
  • nice idea but
    Verified Purchase

    The base works fine but the covers don't fit securely.

    Read More
    msladyjae May 3, 2017
  • Good idea...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good idea, but the tray itself is a bit flimsy...also, when we used it at a recent family gathering, it was hard to get the eggs out of each slot, each slot seems to be rather deep. I think you would need to use the largest possible eggs in order to be able to get them out easily. Or you could use a spoon,etc. There are 4 latches to keep the cover on and they, as well, were rather flimsy...use caution when carrying...I wouldn't hold by the handle on the top of the cover...carry from the bottom.

    Read More
    OstkUser465985 April 21, 2017
  • Eggs
    Verified Purchase

    Use for most of my functions. Eggcelent buy

    Read More
    Kimberley A. April 21, 2017
  • Very nice to have
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these because I make and transport deviled eggs frequently this makes it easy to transport.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. April 3, 2017
  • Graylady5
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used them yet. I bought them to make deviled eggs in the Spring and Summer .

    Read More
    Laura L. March 30, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used them yet but when I do I'll have enough for the party.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for potlucks!
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome for both serving and transporting.

    Read More
    Cathy F. March 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works good hard to snap but holds the eggs

    Read More
    savoyclark March 2, 2017
  • Not so impressed ...
    Verified Purchase

    They are flimsy and the tops don't latch very well. The covers are white and the egg trays are see through. It should be the other way around.

    Read More
    OstkUser651604 February 26, 2017
  • Deviled egg trays
    Verified Purchase

    They held more eggs than I expected. They don't take much room to store.

    Read More
    barbra m. February 10, 2017
  • Lid doesn't match the egg holders
    Verified Purchase

    Lids do not line up with the snaps, tried and tried with both sets. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. January 31, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and very much appreciated

    Read More
    Cecily B. January 28, 2017
  • Waste of my money
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of my money...cheaply made, flimsy, snap tab closures hard to line up and get closed, and snaps won't stay closed. It took me 10 attempts to get top lined up with bottom and had to lift and tilt container each time to do so. If there had been eggs inside, the tops of many would have been mushed in this process. I already threw away the tops and will keep he very flimsy bottoms only as an egg holder to take to a party where I don't care about getting my dish back...will use toothpicks and plasric wrap as cover. I Do Not recommend this product...very disappointed in low-quality of this product! Wish i had not purchased it!

    Read More
    MaCat January 27, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    The egg trays was a good buy

    Read More
    Dorothy K. January 12, 2017
  • devil egg tray
    Verified Purchase

    this is a must for family gatherings......if u love devil eggs you need this

    Read More
    Holly B. January 3, 2017
  • RJ FL
    Verified Purchase

    Worth having even if not used often.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links