Today: $16.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef Buddy 6-piece Kitchen Utensil Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For price cannot be beat
    Verified Purchase

    Great little set, works well on porcelain coated Teflon pans, cleaning them is easy. Great price.

    Read More
    Andrew B. March 6, 2017
  • Utenstil set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. My daughter love it!

    Read More
    retirement2010 January 26, 2017
  • Really good product.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Really strong and the clasp/ring makes it such a space saver. If needed, I will buy these again.

    Read More
    lynda4199 January 6, 2017
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    great set of cookware!!! highly recommend

    Read More
    Michelle H. October 30, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good and sturdy product. Have patience with shipping; it took a while to arrive.

    Read More
    INGER M. October 22, 2016
  • brentpettis59
    Verified Purchase

    As a chef I enjoy having good tools that don't scratch sensitive surfaces

    Read More
    Brent P. October 17, 2016
  • Kitchen utensil.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest; you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Joyce S. September 7, 2016
  • Carol in Cleveland
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect selection of utensils that you would use in your kitchen. They are made of a sturdy plastic, and the price was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser441050 August 30, 2016
  • Good basic set
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a few things for new house. These work

    Read More
    jemele August 16, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Ok kitchen set- gets you the basics.

    Read More
    kippykat May 17, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    stronger than those flimsy ones at other stores

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 11, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money bought it for my sons new apartment. It gets the job done

    Read More
    Karen M. May 3, 2016
  • Kitchen utensil set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to use with my new slow cooker. I love their durability, quality and handles. Great for using with large and deep pots. I love the variety of choices!

    Read More
    daba811 February 18, 2016
  • GRANDDAUGHTER
    Verified Purchase

    She was looking for a set and was surprised that I got them for her. the same thing for the mixing bowls below.

    Read More
    bumbles4-16 January 4, 2016
  • Utencils
    Verified Purchase

    From description thought they would be firmer.

    Read More
    Kay K. December 26, 2015
  • Has all the right products
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice for my cooking needs.

    Read More
    liberatedmind December 26, 2015
  • Hangs on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for me everyone hates the utensil drawer everything gets stuck hang it on the wall.

    Read More
    Gina H. December 24, 2015
  • sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality. very good product.

    Read More
    SYLVIA C. September 8, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this, good price

    Read More
    Kristina P. August 22, 2015
  • Everything you need
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular about this, but it's all the tools you need, especially if using non-stick cookware that you don't want to scratch.

    Read More
    bkrieble April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links