Today: $102.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cheetah Crest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheetah Chair

    Sturdy, beautifully made, adorable , would purchase again...

    Read More
    Shirley B. August 1, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair. It is strong and has a nice cover. If you need some chairs, this would be a great choice.

    Read More
    Jay V H. February 27, 2016
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    Every one loves this chair. I always tell them where I got it!

    Read More
    taffy2t November 13, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a teenager's room.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 2, 2015
  • nice firm comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this classy stylish chair i ordered a few and enjoy them large seating capacity

    Read More
    nowvoyageur April 28, 2014
  • Fancy and comfortable armchair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cheetah print armchair and color of wood. It does not take up much space since I live in a NYC apartment with limited living room space. Easy setup. And I love the cheetah print. Have been looking for a chair like this since I am into leopard/cheetah prints.

    Read More
    rosy146 January 17, 2014
  • great chair sturdy love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I have a African style bedroom with desk and its perfect! If I was in a store couldn't ask for anything that would look as nice!

    Read More
    ohighpockets October 2, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a gift to my sister and she loves it. She said it is very comfortable and made of quality materials. This chair was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    deloisev August 20, 2013
  • Didn't fit together properly.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed. I love the color and style but we just couldn't make the cushion fit in the frame and had to return it.

    Read More
    rudypuppy June 19, 2013
  • Comfortable dining room chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these chairs for a corner in my living room, then decided I wanted another so that I could put one at each end of my dining table. It really updated the beautiful dining furniture which belonged to my grandparents! The chairs have been a real hit with friends over for dinner or a mah jongg game-quite comfortable. One caveat: the last page of the instructions should have been the first (it is called #4), so read that before you start on #1. My first chair was a mess to put together because I started on #1, but the second went together easily. I love them!

    Read More
    jhaley April 15, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good looking. The basic design in excellent. Seat back also upholstered. I'm using it as a desk chair. Fabric not the most expensive, but looks good. This may have been one of the best deals I've gotten on line.

    Read More
    dianne321 December 15, 2012
  • This is good accent chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair sits comfortably. It's stylist and blends in with the decorum of my living room. It brightens the area where it sits.

    Read More
    kittyshang December 15, 2012
  • Cheetah Crest Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this chair. The beautiful mahogany wood, the durability of the fabric, easy care and won't show dirt. It looks great in my living room. I almost wish I had gotten two, but don't have enough room.

    Read More
    dalien October 14, 2012
  • Chairs have a great impact in a room
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are quite nice. I like that they have a roomy seat and that they are strongly built. I bought them for the bedtoom. They are comfortable and quite attractive. I rate this as a very good buy. My husband said that they were easy to put together.

    Read More
    eike September 30, 2012
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 chairs for our living room and were so excited when they arrived only 2 days after we ordered them. Each chair came in 4 pieces and were very easy to put together. Everyone who comes into our home notices the chairs and loves them. We are VERY pleased.

    Read More
    ginniecg September 18, 2012
  • Very happy with Cheetah Crest Chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chair!! It does take a bit of time to assemble but it is beautiful!! The colors are deep and rich. The shipping was very quick and it came in excellent condition. I wish we had room for a second one!

    Read More
    dls1215 July 16, 2012
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this cheetah chair
    Verified Purchase

    Did I say that I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this chair? It was relatively easy to put together. The last step was placing the cushion in the chair, and it took a little squeezing to get it in there right. I'm using it as my office chair. I previously purchased a tommy-bahama-looking writing desk and table, and wanted a chair that made me feel special. When I saw this chair on Overstock, I knew I had to have it. I searched the internet for similar chairs, and Overstock had the best price. The chair is amazing, and it was exactly what I needed to add the finishing touch to my office.

    Read More
    njhflorida April 30, 2012
  • Has regal appeal and feels good
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent piece to put in my guest room. and adds to the room's ambiance Unfortunately, I can not use it because of the weight limitations which should have been in the ad.

    Read More
    qatzmeow April 10, 2012
  • these chairs are amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing, goes with everything and make your living room look sooo elegant

    Read More
    jacky0884 March 16, 2012
  • cheetah chair good quality EXCEPT.......

    I wish they didn't remove reviews that do not RAVE. about the product. My first review was removed, most likely because I stated the fabric was of very poor quality. The chairs themselves were of good quality....the fabric WAS NOT. Chairs are NOT comfortable....hard, no spring to the cushion....crunchy.

    Read More
    mingblack March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links