Today: $211.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is being used to display plants. It is quite attractive and promises to be quite useful.Persons designing the table apparently had specifications that required ease of manufacturing, shipment, and assembly. In addition, apparently, the table needed to be functionally strong with better than average utiliity. Most of all, the design suggests that the table required the beauty of fine furniture. Their solution was novel. The top appears to be manufactured assembled MDF, and the legs are completely metal. The legs are attached using hex head metal screw assemblies.Although a very attractive piece of furniture, I believe the product is a bit overpriced considering the way in which was manufactured.

    Read More
    rwmunn January 4, 2010
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table! It was very easy to assemble. I have it in my foyer so it is the first thing you see when you walk in and it looks beautiful. My house is very contemporary and it goes well. It was packaged very well and arrived within a few days. Not a scratch. I am very pleased! Great buy!

    Read More
    eviebug June 6, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table, but "cast iron legs" means black. They looked almost bronze on my computer so I was a little disappointed that they are black but overall it is a very nice table for the price.

    Read More
    cincybargainhunter May 27, 2009
  • Beyond Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The table was so easy to put together and the quality was beyond our expectations. The price was most reasonable and I had shopped on-line and in stores for over a month.

    Read More
    sandon October 25, 2007
  • Neat top!
    Verified Purchase

    The feature I like most is the checkerboard top. The lower shelf looks a little cheap. My daughter and I tried to assemble the table ourselves but had a lot of trouble with the lower shelf. After an hour of struggling with it we called my husband for help and he finally got the lower shelf attached but it wasn't easy for him either. I gave an overall rating of four stars because the top is really the selling point of this table.

    Read More
    lacrimosa December 12, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    had it several years, still looks nice

    Read More
    Robin G. February 2, 2017
  • entry table
    Verified Purchase

    originally used in our entry, now holds a 20 gal fish tank very sturdy

    Read More
    Marlene B. November 30, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it about 7 years ago and it is still looking like new.

    Read More
    Magie D. June 10, 2016
  • Great accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    elbaines February 6, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    nice size and looks very nice

    Read More
    Clifton M. February 1, 2016
  • Perfect sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    better than I expected..fabulous love overstock!!!

    Read More
    Andrea N. January 3, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and I am not good with assembling anything usually - no matter how easy. Also, this is lasting well .

    Read More
    moodyj11 December 4, 2015
  • Functional but for a different use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this originally as a sofa table and used it that way for several months, but it just didn't the wow factor I was looking for. I ended up putting it in the guest bedroom, with a basket of guest towels and it works really well in that spot instead.

    Read More
    Maggiej November 11, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    prefect for the space I had

    Read More
    Barbara G. August 12, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    solid and easy to put together, no complaints!

    Read More
    jenh231 May 8, 2015
  • Wonderful table
    Verified Purchase

    More than we could see from the picture and details. Very good quality and practical under our living room windows.

    Read More
    tcook34 May 5, 2015
  • Very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my living room to display pictures and it is a really nice table! Very easy to assemble and sturdy as well. It exceeded my expectations and was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 9, 2015
  • Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Excellent value. Beautiful and sturdy piece.

    Read More
    bonnie December 15, 2014
  • Great look & Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very beautiful piece and I am happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Sony October 19, 2014
  • Lovely addition to our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Quite beautiful! Good quality and not too difficult to assemble, though it might require two people to do it, depending on your agility and experience with Allen wrenches and such. Looks lovely with our good dark wood dining table and sideboard.

    Read More
    carolekay120 September 27, 2014
Sponsored Links