Today $211.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    had it several years, still looks nice

    Read More
    Robin G. February 2, 2017
  • entry table
    Verified Purchase

    originally used in our entry, now holds a 20 gal fish tank very sturdy

    Read More
    Marlene B. November 30, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it about 7 years ago and it is still looking like new.

    Read More
    Magie D. June 10, 2016
  • Great accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    elbaines February 6, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    nice size and looks very nice

    Read More
    Clifton M. February 1, 2016
  • Perfect sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    better than I expected..fabulous love overstock!!!

    Read More
    Andrea N. January 3, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and I am not good with assembling anything usually - no matter how easy. Also, this is lasting well .

    Read More
    moodyj11 December 4, 2015
  • Functional but for a different use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this originally as a sofa table and used it that way for several months, but it just didn't the wow factor I was looking for. I ended up putting it in the guest bedroom, with a basket of guest towels and it works really well in that spot instead.

    Read More
    Maggiej November 11, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    prefect for the space I had

    Read More
    Barbara G. August 12, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    solid and easy to put together, no complaints!

    Read More
    jenh231 May 8, 2015
  • Wonderful table
    Verified Purchase

    More than we could see from the picture and details. Very good quality and practical under our living room windows.

    Read More
    tcook34 May 5, 2015
  • Very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my living room to display pictures and it is a really nice table! Very easy to assemble and sturdy as well. It exceeded my expectations and was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 9, 2015
  • Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Excellent value. Beautiful and sturdy piece.

    Read More
    bonnie December 15, 2014
  • Great look & Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very beautiful piece and I am happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Sony October 19, 2014
  • Lovely addition to our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Quite beautiful! Good quality and not too difficult to assemble, though it might require two people to do it, depending on your agility and experience with Allen wrenches and such. Looks lovely with our good dark wood dining table and sideboard.

    Read More
    carolekay120 September 27, 2014
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture. It's really nice and good for the price. I love it.

    Read More
    yellpwrose July 30, 2014
  • Nice but dark
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid and attractive piece. But I would have liked it much more had the actual wood color been anything like the picture on Overstock. I was attracted to the lighter wood contrasted against the black metal. It is however very dark wood with no contrast against the dark metal.

    Read More
    ncsue June 10, 2014
  • Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly the color and quality I was expecting. Very sturdy and looks good. much cheaper than upscale furniture place.

    Read More
    muham June 6, 2014
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and it's easy to put together. The inlay is attractive and I would recommend the table to others.

    Read More
    luley2 April 17, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this table to anyone... we love it!

    Read More
    jamiemonk April 14, 2014
Sponsored Links