Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatsworth Reversible Braided Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is a perfect match for my dining room rug. The quality of the material and weight of the pad is terrific. The 14" size is just right for my gr-grandmother's cane bottom chairs. The ties need to be longer. I may cut them off, as I don't believe the pads are going to slide around on the cane.

    Read More
    las34 October 24, 2015
  • Love Them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect for my chairs.

    Read More
    Solimar September 15, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads were well constructed. No problem with the item itself, I just needed a set of six so I wound up exchanging them for a different type. The return was handled efficiently by Overstock.

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 21, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price for decent product.

    Read More
    hugkds March 4, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are perfect. Good quality and value.

    Read More
    njang108 May 29, 2014
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    nice, love the colors and the fact you have ties to keep in place.

    Read More
    jacklyning April 23, 2014
  • these were just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something not very thick and they were just what I wanted

    Read More
    patti1535 October 5, 2012
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pads. As described.Fit perfectly and look great!

    Read More
    eruysal September 29, 2012
  • excellant chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I prchase eight chair pads for the dining room chairs, and reordered another 4 for my kitchen chairs. This gave my home more of the primative look in my home. The lamps were made a little larger than others, this gave the chairs more cover on the chair.

    Read More
    valbj50 September 19, 2012
  • Braided Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads were exactly what I wanted and are serving their purpose well.

    Read More
    ccisshopping June 20, 2012
  • These chair pads are good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the chair pads. They are very heavyweight.

    Read More
    jm2936 June 12, 2012
  • Braided Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These pads were exactly what i have been looking for .The size color and everything The price was so low,it helped out on our budget alot. and I can throw them in the washer and air dry them.

    Read More
    auntiecindy42 May 18, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chair pads. They are sturdy and match my country decor.

    Read More
    kati007 November 15, 2011
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    They suit my purpose. However, the ties didn't occur where the back supports were.

    Read More
    scott7887 August 19, 2011
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered I thought I would only get 6 pads, actually I got 6 sets of 4 each, now I can give the rest away, as I have no use for them

    Read More
    hollyhollyj August 10, 2011
  • Paper thin.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are far too thin to be of any value. I should have returned these.

    Read More
    danladi July 11, 2011
  • Chair pads slide to the back of chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads fit a little too close to the back of the chair and then end up sliding towards the back. I wanted to adjust the ties, but since they are sewn into the braid, they can't be moved to an area that would fit my chair better. They generally look fine and the color works. If they last for a year without pulling apart then they will be worth the price. I was looking for something very thin and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    rhodeeo May 17, 2011
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    A friend from Canada ordered them while on winter vacation here in Fla. She loved them, called me when she returned to Nova Scotia and said they fit perfect.

    Read More
    leonaciptak April 23, 2011
  • Quality chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chair pads to anyone looking to add a little charm and character to your dining/kitchen chairs. They are sturdy and of good quality, and have an old fashioned look to them. I would have given them 5 stars except for the fact that the wrong color was sent. I ordered burgundy but the sage color was sent. The sage did work out ok though because it has multicolored strips woven in which can work with lots of different color schemes.

    Read More
    shop4funstuff December 23, 2010
  • I'm Happy
    Verified Purchase

    this product came in quickly and as described. The color was a good match to the website. They look like I will get long life out of them and I would recommend them. the price was very good since these pads are often very expensive in the stores. I have a large table and chairs set up so I bought two sets...I am very happy. thanks.

    Read More
    b0x0ff1c3 October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links