Sale Starts at: $134.99

Save $31.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatsworth Fabric Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with my sofa and loveseat

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • Great piece of side furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece because it's so versatile. I've used it to extend my couch, as an ottoman, as a seat, for storage, to display plants, etc, etc. Really great piece.

    Read More
    Zachary G. April 22, 2017
  • Simple Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple. nothing to put together so that was perfect but it isn't definitely made to sit on. It can carry a certain weight if you do sit on it but not comfortable at all. It's nice that it has wheels.

    Read More
    newowner13 March 20, 2016
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bluish grey color, not brown grey as listed. The quality is just average. It is what it is.

    Read More
    Margaret D. January 19, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little blue gray with a purple undertone. We like this ottoman, it serves it's purpose. The lid does not fully align at the closing position. It is a nice piece to hav overall.

    Read More
    Chen hui S. January 1, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is good size and fits our needs. However, one of the wheels broke on the first day due to me sitting on the ottoman and I'm 110lbs. I believe it should be able to withstand my weight. Overstock customer service was great as always and immediately sent a replacement. We've had it for several months now and the fabric has deteriorated significantly already. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    hatula November 20, 2015
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is then fabric pulls.

    Read More
    memecarmen7 October 21, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We had this for about two years. We used it as a coffee table while our babies were in their first couple years. The wheels basically disintegrated (okay, the broke up, but in these weird pieces over the period of a couple months), but it looked fine without them. Great for storage and looks sharp.

    Read More
    Sarah M. September 25, 2015
  • grey ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nicely built, a lot of storage.

    Read More
    Stephen B. August 27, 2015
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 for our kids play room. They are perfect for what we needed. They house all of the toys we just can't seem to get rid of!! They are really pretty too! A little stiff but love them!

    Read More
    Maryann H. August 13, 2015
  • Great storage space.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has so much storage space. It stays open well and is easily moved from space to space (wheel base) only thing if you plan on it as extra seating be a little careful when you go to sit as it easily moves but over all, love it! The color is described as brown-grey, it should ready Grey as there is no Brown in this fabrice but perfect for what I was looking for. Great purchase.

    Read More
    buzylizzy2 May 2, 2015
  • Almost perfect storage ottoman

    Almost perfect because it definitely sat low. Like really low! Fortunately I had some other legs from an older style ottoman that I screwed in to the feet of this one (almost screwed up thru the fabric!) but added at least 1.5" to the height. I get the idea, the casters that were included was to make it look like it's 'floating' but it just was too low. Also, the storage wasn't so great. The lid took up more 'space' than needed in my opinion. The bottom storage is fairly shallow. Currently being used for shoes and in my closet as a dressing station.

    Read More
    jessagreen February 16, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    works well and really sturdy i'm sure it'll keep for a long time

    Read More
    anisette32 January 17, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was a bargain! I love the color, it was super easy to assemble and it's the perfect size. I bought it for my family room as a stand in while I find the perfect one, but since this one is great, it may just be the permanent one.

    Read More
    Tairyn January 8, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks exactly as is on the picture so I was very happy about that however because it is such a plain color i do recommend adding your own flavor and a pop of color otherwise it's a great piece of furniture

    Read More
    dainesha1987 August 30, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is lightweight and rolls easily on carpet. We have had no problems with the wheels, but yes, it doesn't seem like it's meant to be used as an adult seat. We use it in our basement which is quickly turning into a playroom and it looks very sleek. The ottoman is easily to open to store blankets or toys. Would recommend this product!

    Read More
    nikki7615 August 22, 2014
  • Nice looking piece, but very poorly built
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks great and is very functional, but don't make the mistake of sitting on this or putting too much weight on it as it will probably break. I have had the ottoman for about 3 weeks and I can already feel spots on the top where the wood and framing is either broken or falling apart.

    Read More
    jdrew601 August 15, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is really low and quite small, too low to the ground to put your feet up or sit on it.

    Read More
    fabfind2014 April 30, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We're using it as a coffee table/ottoman. It is well styled and well made. Very nice charcoal gray. Plenty of storage space for pillows and blanket. An excellent value. Can be used with or without the casters. If we had any critique at all, it would have been an inch or two taller (we may modify by adding feet at some point) and a little heavier (it's rather light weight). All in all though, we'd certainly buy it again.

    Read More
    jude123 March 31, 2014
  • EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece for my 10 year old little girls room. Nice, large piece - can fit 2 kids on the inside :) not too tall, she uses it for storage & some lounging around. So lite to open for a child. Fabric is durable, we also have 2 dogs, so this is so easy to clean & hides hair & dirt as well. It looks great, very timeless look, something to grow in to. Very pleased!!! She loves it!

    Read More
    daninja January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links