Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatsworth Citron Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured...holding up well in a family home.

    Read More
    wootdog October 27, 2016
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    nice material and holds shape

    Read More
    specter February 6, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these around 2 years and they are just as described. Njce pillows. No complaints.

    Read More
    md21042 March 28, 2015
  • Very cute pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these along with the Gardening Stripe Throw Pillows, and what a nice surprise! The backside is the same stripe as on the other pillows! I looked online to see if that was in the description, and it wasn't. Didn't even know it was from the same manufacturer. Using them all together so glad they matched so well!

    Read More
    chiknanny October 10, 2013
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. I used two on my green sofa and they add class to it.

    Read More
    diblet545 August 24, 2013
  • Great for a gardener
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister who is a Master Gardener. I know she will like them and the color is very muted. The sayings written on the pillows are not completely visible because the pillows are a little small to hold the complete saying but what the heck...it's a pillow! Great price as usual.

    Read More
    jpaine August 11, 2013
  • citron, but sweet
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows came at a very timely manner. the color is pretty accurate. they are a great finishing touch to a rec room i was designing for a client with a theme of trees and plants. the words on the pillow tied in very well to the theme. the fact it came in a greenish color was a plus. makes the place look "sweet"

    Read More
    rahshehl June 7, 2013
  • cute pillows, great colors. nice stripes on back.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pillows, great value and nice stripes on back.

    Read More
    mamamaclady March 19, 2013
  • Great accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were beautiful and were just what I was looking for. They are filled nicely, are well constructed, and the fabric is of good quality. Also, you can't beat the price and you get two of them!

    Read More
    nwallace December 12, 2012
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Very pleased with these pillows. Sturdy and good quality workmanship for the price. Colors are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ljbmi August 23, 2012
  • Nice quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these based on the low price. The back side is a nice neutral ticking stripe sort of design, so you have options with these. Pillows are nice and big and will look great accenting my sofa and other throw pillows.

    Read More
    houseofherrod June 28, 2012
  • smaller
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows measure about an inch less than stated. They were ok otherwise.

    Read More
    inferiordecorator May 25, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows arrived quickly and exactly as pictured! Love them!

    Read More
    mrssomp May 2, 2012
  • Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    These accent pillows I was hoping would match our existing curtains and they did (the turquiose). The dark brown also brought out the legs of sofa and the end tables and the leather chair across the room. The citron is perfect and I'll be using that color for more pops of color in the room.

    Read More
    vonda1 April 26, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick fabric. I replaced some old pillows that were getting fuzz balls and wearing out. These look like they will not do that. The fabric is quality.

    Read More
    denny10 March 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Byron May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links