Sale $128.24

Save $14.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatsworth Brown Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three others before I find this one. Two that were the long kind more like a bench. One that was way too small. This is perfect in front of the couch. My dogs can also get up on it while we are watching TV. Just ordered another one because I thought what a great toy box this would be for the dogs. It's low enough they can easily get to their toys. Now just gotta wait for mine to come in.

    Read More
    OstkUser1326721 December 9, 2017
  • Very good ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this ottoman for a couple of years now. It has held up to a lot of use, including two large dogs jumping on and off of it repeatedly. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Mark H. December 9, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my leather couch!

    Read More
    kuhn9934 November 17, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy to assemble - took me only 20 minutes - storage is very roomy and it looks great in my living room ..and the price is the icing on the cake ..I am extremely satisfied and would recommend this product totally - it is a great buy

    Read More
    Diamond November 14, 2017
  • Usable Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go with an already existing living room set hoping it would match. Not exactly the same color but the design and storage makes this another WIN for Overstock.

    Read More
    Kamarsha R. November 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It’s convenient and looks as pictured. My only issue was that one of the wheels broke shortly after assembly. The ottoman itself is nice, I suppose if you’re counting on it rolling you may not get the longevity you’d hope for.

    Read More
    Latyra S. October 23, 2017
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were very pleased with this purchase. The leather is beautiful and matches perfectly with our sofa set. The storage is large enough to accommodate a few afghans or throws and magazines for a quick tidy up. This can be used as a table as long as you have a tray to place on top works just fine for wine and cheese and crackers and more!

    Read More
    Krystyn L. August 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ottoman at a great priced. Well made and nice looking.

    Read More
    ctg123 August 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Easy to move because it is on wheels!

    Read More
    tinaleg July 6, 2017
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good color, but faulty wheels. Any weight on ottoman and they break off. Bummer!! Can't find any to replace so it sat on floor = looks bad

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 1, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in great shape. Only thing I don't like is that when I lift the top it doesn't stay up. However, I only lift to put things in or out so no real need for this... more of a convenience.

    Read More
    Lupita H. April 12, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. My Bichon loves to lay on top of it.

    Read More
    Elaine C. October 29, 2016
  • Love Decorating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, easy to roll around. Nice for the money and would buy it again. You get the quality you pay for.

    Read More
    chrithy September 16, 2016
  • Perfect for my puppy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ottoman for my older dog so he can get up on my bed. It looks beautiful and is very sturdy. My dog is big and strong; however, he can't move it around when jumping on/off of it. Of course, I left the wheels off and put a cover on it so he won't scuff the leather. I sit on it all the time to put my socks and shoes on. It's lined inside and the top is hinged so it will stay open when needed. It could be used as a table as well.

    Read More
    Peter March 15, 2016
  • Not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product but one of the wheels cracked a broke off.

    Read More
    Rico B. March 13, 2016
  • Looks good and is very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ottoman to my boyfriend a year ago, and we are very pleased with it. It's a good size, is pretty, and has the useful storage. The color is good.

    Read More
    Christi March 5, 2016
  • brenda
    Verified Purchase

    nice ottoman storage is great

    Read More
    Brenda S. February 25, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed and precisely as described!

    Read More
    Susan R. January 31, 2016
  • 31"x31" brown leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but did not serve my needs, too shiny and the rollers really rol too well on carpet, the kids would have had a blast if I kept it. Easy to put together just hard getting outta the box, its nice if it fits your needs

    Read More
    Michele L. January 27, 2016
  • Leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, arrived earlier than expected.

    Read More
    RitaE H. January 21, 2016