Sale: $125.54

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $34.45 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatsworth Brown Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good color, but faulty wheels. Any weight on ottoman and they break off. Bummer!! Can't find any to replace so it sat on floor = looks bad

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 1, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in great shape. Only thing I don't like is that when I lift the top it doesn't stay up. However, I only lift to put things in or out so no real need for this... more of a convenience.

    Read More
    Lupita H. April 12, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. My Bichon loves to lay on top of it.

    Read More
    Elaine C. October 29, 2016
  • Love Decorating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, easy to roll around. Nice for the money and would buy it again. You get the quality you pay for.

    Read More
    chrithy September 16, 2016
  • Perfect for my puppy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ottoman for my older dog so he can get up on my bed. It looks beautiful and is very sturdy. My dog is big and strong; however, he can't move it around when jumping on/off of it. Of course, I left the wheels off and put a cover on it so he won't scuff the leather. I sit on it all the time to put my socks and shoes on. It's lined inside and the top is hinged so it will stay open when needed. It could be used as a table as well.

    Read More
    Peter March 15, 2016
  • Not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product but one of the wheels cracked a broke off.

    Read More
    Rico B. March 13, 2016
  • Looks good and is very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ottoman to my boyfriend a year ago, and we are very pleased with it. It's a good size, is pretty, and has the useful storage. The color is good.

    Read More
    Christi March 5, 2016
  • brenda
    Verified Purchase

    nice ottoman storage is great

    Read More
    Brenda S. February 25, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed and precisely as described!

    Read More
    Susan R. January 31, 2016
  • 31"x31" brown leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but did not serve my needs, too shiny and the rollers really rol too well on carpet, the kids would have had a blast if I kept it. Easy to put together just hard getting outta the box, its nice if it fits your needs

    Read More
    Michele L. January 27, 2016
  • Leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, arrived earlier than expected.

    Read More
    RitaE H. January 21, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    - Ordered on the 2nd, delivered on the 8th. - Classy, sturdy, comfortable and HUGE. - Good price. - Recommended.

    Read More
    Johnny R. January 8, 2016
  • Great ottoman choice
    Verified Purchase

    Great option for a little extra seating you might need in a pinch and some extra storage! I love that it's on wheels, and it's light weight! I'm considering a second one!

    Read More
    msrenee1908 January 5, 2016
  • Mrs.B
    Verified Purchase

    Item was dropped at our garage door,with no chance to inspect as driver drove off. When ottoman box was opened the ottoman was damaged. Very disappointed as it was a gift & now I am trying to get a replacement & this one returned. Very poor service thus far,

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 28, 2015
  • great to store blankets in the living room
    Verified Purchase

    great price, love that it's on wheels and the storage compartment is great for blankets

    Read More
    ibmamaubpapa December 19, 2015
  • Chatsworth brown storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is actually brown and not what I received when I ordered espresso which is actually looks black. Looks nice, not very soft to sit on and is light weight but I am still happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Ik November 20, 2015
  • Durable, nice for apartment & storage.
    Verified Purchase

    holding up nicely 2 years later in my 10'x12' living area. Stores all of my DVDs, video games and phone chargers, adapters, etc nicely and safely.

    Read More
    young1shopper August 29, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was just as described. I added legs to make it a bit taller and it works great for a footstool?

    Read More
    jlessly August 29, 2015
  • Great Piece- A Little Darker Than Picture Shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very useful piece and the wheels roll effortlessly on my tufted area rug. The only call out is that the color is a little darker brown than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    dolph7811 August 24, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, color, storage area and easy to clean!

    Read More
    Kristina S. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links