Sale: $539.99

Save $60.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern King bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    Very economical modern metal bed frame - sturdy, our 2 Boxers jump on this bed a lot and has held up.

    Read More
    kularocky April 2, 2012
  • GREAT BED FRAME!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bed frame. My cousin and I put it together in about 45 minutes (2 women). Easier to do with 2 people, but not necessary. Great shipping, arrived earlier than I thought it would, no dents, dings, or scratches. Instructions were easy to follow, not much to do to put it together, all parts and pieced were in the box. Good weight to the frame. Supports a lot of weight without any squeaking or creaking. Just LOVE this frame!

    Read More
    tapdancerlasvegas April 10, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy, well-made bed with the simple style I love. I shopped everywhere for a long time and found most contemporary furniture either way too expensive or too cheesy. This bed is the right price and great quality. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    downtownlee March 31, 2010
  • Beautiful, study, heavy metal. But arrived damage
    Verified Purchase

    Inspect it before the delivery driver leaves your home! It is exactly what I wanted and how is it was described. However, I didn't open the package until now because my home is under remodel. It was stored in my garage. The box it was shipped in had very little padding. There is a huge dent on the top of the Head rail.

    Read More
    robinsk May 24, 2013
  • Dented
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard arrived dented, otherwise this is a beautiful product

    Read More
    snouts1 August 28, 2010
  • Beautiful design...
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard and footboard are beautiful out of the box. The accompanying bed frame left a little to be desired since it didn;t seem to match the head and footboards. The cones used for weight distribution did not reach the floor so we had to cut little wood pieces to solidify the whole bed. Still, now that's done, we are enjoying it.

    Read More
    mbdeane July 8, 2010
  • Poor Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product was just delivered at my house. Instead of knocking at my door to deliver inside my house, the delivery man left it outside in the rain. I was home the entire time. This is the first time I have ordered w/ Overstock and it will be the last. The choice to put my order outside in the rain versus ringing my door is indicative of very bad customer service.

    Read More
    Daphnee F. May 22, 2017
  • Nice sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted - modern and simple. It was super easy to put together. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Julie M. March 26, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great King-Size bed. Excellent quality and goes great our bedroom.

    Read More
    Michael G. March 24, 2016
  • King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed but came with dents and scratches. Plus the frame is black - should have been silver to match the head and foot boards.

    Read More
    Sally L. January 29, 2016
  • Susan J
    Verified Purchase

    Love the appearance and quality of the headboard and footboard. The side rails that attach to the head/foot boards were both bent incorrectly on one end, making it very challenging to assemble--required major strength and tools to readjust. Would have given this 5 stars without this issue!

    Read More
    Susan J. June 23, 2015
  • Nice choice.......but
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed once we got it together, however, with a bent railing it was very tricky. Shipping should do a better job of packaging or QC prior to. It up and new mattress is on it and seems stable. So we are happy with it overall. Love the finish.

    Read More
    bltbb51 June 18, 2015
  • Lovely bed
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bed. Have to put my bed in front of the window so this bed is perfect with the open headboard that let's the light in during the day time. Was easy to assemble. And I love that it has a modern feel to it.

    Read More
    hairgod4u August 9, 2014
Sponsored Links