Sale: $202.49

At other retailer: $322.22

Save $119.73 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham Ivory Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabric is impossible to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Even spot cleaning with water or mild upholstery detergent will leave a stain!

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 20, 2017
  • Cheap (but you get what you pay for)
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived with several scratched and defects. The drawer is so crooked it opens like nails on a chalk board and has to be shoved back in. My husband fixed a broken piece and a crooked piece right out of the box. The bottom line is you get what you pay for. I like the look of it and I have 3 young kids, so I am not willing to pay any more money for an ottoman that they will likely destroy in the next few years. This is not a piece of furniture I intend to have long term. It's IKEA quality.

    Read More
    Lynn C. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    A truly beautiful piece of furniture. I actually bought this before buying new living room furniture as I thought it was such a nice price of furniture I didn't want to miss out. I bought new living room furniture and this goes perfectly with it. I like this ottoman so much better than any of the ones I saw at the furniture stores. It's a great size, looks great and seems to be of high quality. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this item to others.

    Read More
    lulu1301 March 17, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! It was my first purchase from Overstock.com, and I will definitely be coming back. It is sturdy, but yet still comfy enough to sit on it. It was very easy to assemble as well. Very happy about this purchase!

    Read More
    BETHANY S. February 22, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Very durable and had a little storage space for remote controls or magazines! love it !

    Read More
    Gabriella A. February 9, 2017
  • substantial
    Verified Purchase

    The size and style is perfect for our living room. The drawer is hidden and extra handy to store the TV remote (now the remote never goes missing!)

    Read More
    Claire J. December 20, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ottoman. It is everything that I have been looking for! Easy to put together and great price.

    Read More
    Monique B. December 19, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and is well built. Very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser690302 December 10, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is linen. There is some piling but it looks like it should be that way. It's very sturdy. My two year old have overtaken it as his. Not too big. A great size.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 6, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, works great for our needs. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser715384 November 30, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, sturdy nice neutral fabric great to have the drawer

    Read More
    susan b. November 5, 2016
  • christopher knight storage ottoman

    received today delivery on time, easy to assemble, color same as in the picture very happy with it perfect for the sussex linen club chair that I purchase earlier thanks.

    Read More
    corazon f. November 3, 2016
  • Linnea Fletcher
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail, well made, scotched guarded it

    Read More
    Linnea F. November 2, 2016
  • Perfectly functional and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great color - matches the linen finish from Restoration Hardware pieces I already owned. Seems to be stain resistant too. The drawer perfect for tv remotes

    Read More
    atlmermaid October 20, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    onegreatyear September 27, 2016
  • Much better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This piece adds so much to my family room and much larger and more beautiful in person. Love it

    Read More
    margieintx September 19, 2016
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect shape, no missing parts, no damage. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 14, 2016
  • Good not great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Using in a bonus room and it will work for the price

    Read More
    David L. September 13, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item the height is perfect and the color is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Veronica W. September 9, 2016
  • solid purchase, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, solid purchase. the light tan fabric stained very easily, so for a coffee table with a youngster in the house that was less than ideal

    Read More
    katie g. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links