Today $175.99

Was: $220.78

Save $44.79 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham Ivory Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, solid, good quality. I've had it for a while and have even re-upholstered it with a stain resistant fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser2261174 May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really love this ottoman, but it does get dirty quickly because of how light the color is - definitely our choice, but something to think about. Great ottoman!

    Read More
    drjonnie May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this!! Easy set up and looks great.

    Read More
    Lori C. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice, exactly as pictured, nice quality, arrived rather quickly. Would recommend

    Read More
    william D. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture, just as pictured goes well in my living room

    Read More
    lalaw2007 April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice ottoman! I purchased the off white fabric because it goes better with my living room and I wanted to keep things light vs getting the dark color offered. I was certain to spray it well with Scotch guard fabric protector so any dirt can be cleaned up easily. Just be sure to quickly wipe any overspray since it will show up on the wood part of the ottoman. It fits perfectly in the spot I wanted it for and I love that it has a little drawer for remote controls etc. Very reasonably priced and nice looking! The other ones I had looked at were much more expensive and would have been too large. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    • Chatham Ivory Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    Juju44 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This pice is lovely. Although it gets dirty pretty quick

    Read More
    Stella A. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very Sturdy and easy to assemble. I like this ottoman for its construction and classic linen upholstery. The cushion is firm but soft to sit on. Very good to put my feet up on or sit on to put my shoes on. Goes very nice with other linen finished furnishings. The legs are a dark brown.

    Read More
    Wesley A. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It looks 3 tries to get legs that fit correctly.

    Read More
    Amanda J. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. Well made and easy to assemble (just the legs).

    Read More
    martaroque March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, well made. Very happy with this ottoman.

    Read More
    sophia s. March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this product! Easy to put together. Top is soft while firm. Added a tray to hold drinks and it stays in place even while feet are up. The height is perfect for use while on our couch.

    Read More
    IndyJaws March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice item sturdy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Leftheris I. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this. I highly recommend putting scotch guard on this if you have kids though as it will stain easily due to the color. It is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Carie S. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    need to scotch guard it because it is very light but I LOVE it!!

    Read More
    KELLY G. February 28, 2018
  • It's a good buy for the $
    Verified Purchase

    It did not include assembly instructions, but it was easy enough, just 2 screws per leg. It's a nice piece for the price - I have seen similar in stores for at least 25% more. The pull out drawer is nice for remote control storage.

    Read More
    • Chatham Ivory Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser1862198 February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    incredibly easy to put together and looks wonderful in our family room!

    Read More
    Carolyn S. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great in person, good quality, fast shipping. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maria M. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read A LOT of reviews before I buy, and this one came with lots of positive feedback. Very easy to assemble - large, solid, handsome piece. Perfect for my small apartment as footstool cum coffee table. A few observations: if you are going to buy/assemble furniture in general, invest in a simple ratchet wrench set. The tools included are inevitably too long to make a full circle, so there is a lot of removing/replacing to get the bolts in. The drawer is a little more shallow than I expected, but it opens/closes smoothly and enough room for your remotes. These are in no way complaints, just a heads-up. And as usual, Overstocks delivery speed never ceases to amaze - here in under a week.

    Read More
    Mary B C. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Came in great condition and haven't had any problems with it.

    Read More
    Aaron J. January 25, 2018