Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $187.98

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $52.01 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham Ivory Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Aleida E. August 10, 2017
  • So much more than we expected
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this ottoman. Super impressed with the quality and style. We would definitely purchase Christopher Knight again - Love it & highly recommend!

    Read More
    Julie G. August 5, 2017
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, gets dirty easily with small children

    Read More
    Kelsey S. August 4, 2017
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy, arrived perfectly, extremely easy assembly.

    Read More
    Lauren H. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice construction. Love the drawer. I purchased this to recover to compliment my decor. Love it!

    Read More
    Lester C. July 28, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice quality. I was reading some other reviews and was worried but was pleasantly surprised. Screw in 8 volts and it's ready to use.

    Read More
    Jason J. July 25, 2017
  • Great Ottoman, Classic Look, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. The neutral color compliments everything. Nice drawer for magazines and remotes

    Read More
    Joie A. July 16, 2017
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for over a year and it still looks brand new. It has been under attack of children and pets! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    jlswashington July 1, 2017
  • Just perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman arrived quickly and Was very well packaged. I absolutely love it. Exactly as shown, very sturdy and the legs were easy to put on.

    Read More
    Pat B. June 15, 2017
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman, serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Robert D. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is exactly what we wanted. It fits out decor really well. The only one in beige with dark/black wooden legs to compliment out room.

    Read More
    Audrey D. June 4, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Bryan D. May 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the price. Sprayed fabric protector on linen to protect from stains. Plenty of surface to add a tray. Drawer is great for tv remotes. My animals think it was purchased for them!

    Read More
    KelB May 1, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - easy to assemble, great for a coffee table/ottoman in a family room. Should add fabric protection as the material is easy to stain.

    Read More
    nancerific April 24, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a few years now and it has really held up. I did spray it with stain protector since I have three young boys and the fabric still looks good.

    Read More
    Shanna R. April 23, 2017
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price was right, and it fit what I envisioned. But in hindsight I'd spend more to get a better quality piece. The fabric stains easily and does not clean up. It also ripped right away. Ended up giving it away...

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble! Arrived well packaged and it took just a few minutes to add the legs. We are very happy with how it looks and how well made it is.

    Read More
    wendy357 April 12, 2017
  • Fabric is impossible to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Even spot cleaning with water or mild upholstery detergent will leave a stain!

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 20, 2017
  • Cheap (but you get what you pay for)
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived with several scratched and defects. The drawer is so crooked it opens like nails on a chalk board and has to be shoved back in. My husband fixed a broken piece and a crooked piece right out of the box. The bottom line is you get what you pay for. I like the look of it and I have 3 young kids, so I am not willing to pay any more money for an ottoman that they will likely destroy in the next few years. This is not a piece of furniture I intend to have long term. It's IKEA quality.

    Read More
    Lynn C. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    A truly beautiful piece of furniture. I actually bought this before buying new living room furniture as I thought it was such a nice price of furniture I didn't want to miss out. I bought new living room furniture and this goes perfectly with it. I like this ottoman so much better than any of the ones I saw at the furniture stores. It's a great size, looks great and seems to be of high quality. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this item to others.

    Read More
    lulu1301 March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links