Today $192.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham Ivory Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Practical ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ottoman, just wish it didn’t show stains as much when things are spilled (even water). I love putting my feet up on it and serving food trays on it when company is over.

    Read More
    OstkUser1408525 September 29, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is what we needed. Storage and a place to rest my feet and looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1371715 September 17, 2017
  • Just the right one!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking at all the options for a coffee table/ottoman, but it seems like the ones that match my requirements are too expensive. I landed on this one, which is priced good, and couldn't be happier! The drawer is perfect for all of my many remotes and not too deep for them getting lost in it. The cushioning is firm as others mentioned, but it is not a 'cheap' firm if you know what I mean and perfect for the feet and ankles to rest on watching too much tv. Neutral colors and I added scotch guard and look forward to many years of use!

    Read More
    mdog September 15, 2017
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed ottoman, good size. Difficult to keep clean.

    Read More
    GolferGirl247 August 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Aleida E. August 10, 2017
  • So much more than we expected
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this ottoman. Super impressed with the quality and style. We would definitely purchase Christopher Knight again - Love it & highly recommend!

    Read More
    Julie G. August 5, 2017
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, gets dirty easily with small children

    Read More
    Kelsey S. August 4, 2017
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy, arrived perfectly, extremely easy assembly.

    Read More
    Lauren H. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice construction. Love the drawer. I purchased this to recover to compliment my decor. Love it!

    Read More
    Lester C. July 28, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice quality. I was reading some other reviews and was worried but was pleasantly surprised. Screw in 8 volts and it's ready to use.

    Read More
    Jason J. July 25, 2017
  • Great Ottoman, Classic Look, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. The neutral color compliments everything. Nice drawer for magazines and remotes

    Read More
    Joie A. July 16, 2017
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for over a year and it still looks brand new. It has been under attack of children and pets! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    jlswashington July 1, 2017
  • Just perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman arrived quickly and Was very well packaged. I absolutely love it. Exactly as shown, very sturdy and the legs were easy to put on.

    Read More
    Pat B. June 15, 2017
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman, serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Robert D. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is exactly what we wanted. It fits out decor really well. The only one in beige with dark/black wooden legs to compliment out room.

    Read More
    Audrey D. June 4, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Bryan D. May 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the price. Sprayed fabric protector on linen to protect from stains. Plenty of surface to add a tray. Drawer is great for tv remotes. My animals think it was purchased for them!

    Read More
    KelB May 1, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - easy to assemble, great for a coffee table/ottoman in a family room. Should add fabric protection as the material is easy to stain.

    Read More
    nancerific April 24, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a few years now and it has really held up. I did spray it with stain protector since I have three young boys and the fabric still looks good.

    Read More
    Shanna R. April 23, 2017
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price was right, and it fit what I envisioned. But in hindsight I'd spend more to get a better quality piece. The fabric stains easily and does not clean up. It also ripped right away. Ended up giving it away...

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017