Today: $194.98

At other retailer: $277.49

Save $82.51 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham Dark Espresso Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived when it was supposed to. It was easy to attach the legs. It's made great quality materials and is of sturdy construction.

    Read More
    Francis H. March 12, 2017
  • Perfect fit Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it - it's exactly what I needed. I may buy another 1 soon!

    Read More
    JUDI S. March 9, 2017
  • Good ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is sturdy and well made. So far it is holding up to 2 large dogs always jumping on it to look out the window.

    Read More
    stactava March 7, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this item for our family room coffee table. Has held up nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser571456 February 27, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price. love it

    Read More
    Tim H. February 1, 2017
  • A safe choice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, was very happy with the ottoman. It replaced a glass coffee table when my wife and I were childproofing our house.

    Read More
    Conor D. February 1, 2017
  • Nice weight and size
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more padding. Not nearly as comfortable as old ottoman I have. It does not bounce back easily after you sit on it.

    Read More
    Diane B. January 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put the legs on - great quality and looks much more expensive than it cost!

    Read More
    OstkUser866177 January 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy this again - very well made and perfect for my living room. This is a quality piece from top to bottom

    Read More
    Kelsey C. January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well built. My first purchase from about 2 yrs ago by Christopher Knight and I still love it.

    Read More
    Karen H. December 20, 2016
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is wearing very well. I've had it for a few years now and it still looks good.

    Read More
    Joann F. November 18, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, looks as picuted. we get a lot of compliments on this ottoman. glad we bought it i would di it again:) ALso perfect if you have kids-no hard edges really. i didt worry about baby proffing when my niece came over!

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 18, 2016
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this ottoman, especially the color and storage capability. It was easy to assemble and provides lot of room for both my husband and I to rest our feet while relaxing on our new sectional. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia G. November 9, 2016
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a compromise...he loves leather furniture...I generally despise it. But I must admit, this ottoman is beautiful and it was easy to put together. The ottoman is large and sturdy enough for a few people to sit on at the same time. It's not soft, but a table ottoman shouldn't be in my opinion. All in all, this is a great addition to our family room!

    Read More
    tanisha b. November 2, 2016
  • Funmom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks like a perfect match with our "real leather" couch, even though it is not real leather. I love the drawer for storing remotes, glasses, pens, notepads, etc...

    Read More
    Bruce G. October 24, 2016
  • ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this so long now! it is perfect in our loft and is such good quality!

    Read More
    robinabs October 14, 2016
  • Kristy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our room. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Kristin B. September 29, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early and looks great in my living room..

    Read More
    Ralph centolell l. September 17, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This Christopher Knight Leather storage ottoman is even better than I thought it would be. Very sturdy, beautiful brown bonded leather and a storage drawer for your remotes. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a coffee table/ ottoman.

    Read More
    Linda W. September 14, 2016
  • kid friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this because it looks grown up but my kids haven't been able to destroy it yet (12, 8 and 2 yrs old). Very simple and elegant design, and no hard corners.

    Read More
    OstkUser315426 September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links