Today: $208.49

At other retailer: $217.49

Save $9.00 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham Dark Espresso Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Update: 6/18/2017 This still looks amazing and is in perfect shape even after moving it cross-country. Love it! _____ This looks great and is made from solid wood. It literally only took 5 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Rizvana L. June 18, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in our living room. Sturdy. Only issue is drawer doesn't quit close properly so there is a noticeable gap. I just turned it to face our couch so guests don't notice.

    Read More
    Cindy F. June 11, 2017
  • Ottoman - Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came pretty much as I expected. The size is great, not too big. It seems sturdy, my dog already has used it for a bed. I love the drawer for keeping all the remotes and it is very nice looking.

    Read More
    lorili1183 June 3, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for our family room with new 70 inch 4k tv. I needed the drawer to keep the various remotes for my new command center. I am now in complete control and always have my remote devices within arms reach. Just don't tell my wife!

    Read More
    Robert M. May 30, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great piece in my family room. It is perfect if you have small kids like me. It's so versatile - the kids sit on it, lay on it, put their feet on it (we do too), yet you can add a simple wooden serving tray and have your coffee or snack on it too. I love the drawer as well. Great to throw the remotes in so they don't get lost! I've had this for about two years and it looks as good as new.

    Read More
    Susan J. May 25, 2017
  • High Quality Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Great center piece for our living room - even stands up to the rough-housing of toddlers! It is very sturdy and great looking. The drawer is room and we use it to store placemats, tablecloths and tea light candles. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    socalifabulous May 22, 2017
  • Terrific Smaller Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect ottoman for a U shaped sectional sofa. And the drawer is perfect for your remotes, etc. Looks great and a terrific price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1011434 May 6, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what it says. So easy to attach the legs. Perfect height. Nothing but compliments from anyone that has seen it.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. April 7, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    My ottoman is exactly what I expected. It is sturdy, well done and cleans up nicely. The drawer is nice to store remotes and other items.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece - well made. Only comment is it is very dark brown - almost looks black. Would have liked a richer brown tone. But love the drawer - somewhere to store those remotes!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 3, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman. We use it as a coffee table. It is low which I like. I did not want it to look intrusive. The only issue I have is that the wood has surface scratches on it. You can't see them at a glance, so I don't mind. It really finished off our bonus room.

    Read More
    Joan S. March 31, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived when it was supposed to. It was easy to attach the legs. It's made great quality materials and is of sturdy construction.

    Read More
    Francis H. March 12, 2017
  • Perfect fit Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it - it's exactly what I needed. I may buy another 1 soon!

    Read More
    JUDI S. March 9, 2017
  • Good ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is sturdy and well made. So far it is holding up to 2 large dogs always jumping on it to look out the window.

    Read More
    stactava March 7, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this item for our family room coffee table. Has held up nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser571456 February 27, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price. love it

    Read More
    Tim H. February 1, 2017
  • A safe choice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, was very happy with the ottoman. It replaced a glass coffee table when my wife and I were childproofing our house.

    Read More
    Conor D. February 1, 2017
  • Nice weight and size
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more padding. Not nearly as comfortable as old ottoman I have. It does not bounce back easily after you sit on it.

    Read More
    Diane B. January 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put the legs on - great quality and looks much more expensive than it cost!

    Read More
    OstkUser866177 January 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy this again - very well made and perfect for my living room. This is a quality piece from top to bottom

    Read More
    Kelsey C. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links