Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham Complete Bed with Rounded Metal Headboard Rail and Swaged Legs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bed. Incorrect description ?
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Grandson,very pleased with bed.Bought a queen mattress last week and it didn't fit. Thought it was to accommodate both sizes,as does our other metal bed. So disappointed.

    Read More
    Lucy T H. February 13, 2017
  • Good quality and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! It was easy to put together. Sturdy and very attractive.

    Read More
    Lydia A. December 18, 2016
  • Clean and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I had a fabric headboard prior to purchasing this bed. I was most pleased with how easily it was assembled. It has substantial weight to it...not flimsy at all. It made my guestroom look quite sleek and sophisticated without spending tons of money.

    Read More
    Glenda B. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy and classy. Loved it!

    Read More
    mazelady July 8, 2015
  • DON'T LET THE PICTURE FOOL YOU
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE WATCHED THE PRICE OF THIS GORGEOUS BED FOR QUITE SOMETIME AND WAS SO EXCITED WHEN I FINALLY ORDERED IT. THEN I PUT IT TOGETHER. THE SIDE RAILS ARE TOO LONG FOR A FULL SIZE AND ONE RAIL IS LONGER THAN THE OTHER. THE ONLY THING ABOUT IT THAT LOOKS LIKE THE PICTURE IS THE HEADBOARD. THERE IS A 4.5" - 6.5" GAP BETWEEN THE MATTRESS SET AND THE FOOT BOARD. I TOOK IT APART AND REASSEMBLED IT TWICE AND OVERSTOCK KINDLY SENT ME ANOTHER SET OF RAILS, BUT I HAD THE SAME RESULT. JUST WAITING FOR THE BOX OVERSTOCK IS SENDING ME SO I CAN SHIP THIS THING BACK. STRANGELY ENOUGH, I AND ONLY ONE OTHER BUYER ON A DIFFERENT WEBSITE HAD THIS PROBLEM. UNFORTUNATELY I HAVEN'T FOUND A REPLACEMENT BED I LOVE AS MUCH AS THIS ONE. I'D BE WILLING TO TRY ORDERING IT AGAIN, BUT UNLESS SOMEONE ASSEMBLES IT THERE FIRST BEFORE SENDING IT TO ME, I COULD HAVE THE SAME BAD LUCK.

    Read More
    tatoo4195 September 16, 2014
  • Sturdy, easy to assemble and beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed in July of 2013. Back then it was being sold for *** One year later I still love it. I bought it for one of my guest rooms. Everyone comments on how modern and beautiful it looks. It is sturdy and has held up under the weight of multiple average sized and above average sized guests. My only regret is that now it is being sold for over *** less. But I stilllllllll love it and would recommend it for a friend.

    Read More
    nyshop1 July 26, 2014
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, handsome bed. Just got it for my teen son and it looks great in his room. Assembly was easy. Mattress/box spring will be delivered today so he hasn't slept on it, but the frame is sturdy and it doesn't rock or squeak. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    foodgal1 April 23, 2012
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    I put this double bed in my guest room as a queen would have taken up too much room. I was shocked at the quality. very well made and beautiful. That room has a modern/clean decor so it was perfect. and I could put it together myself (50 year old female) in 30 min.

    Read More
    horsemom20 January 18, 2012
  • What a gorgeous bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got through putting this bed together and it wasn't difficult but you have to read the directions. The headboard had a small dent in it, but I just put it as the side against the wall and it looks perfect. It is even better in person. I love it!

    Read More
    lookforsales June 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emma L. February 13, 2017