Today: $194.97

At other retailer: $255.99

Save $61.02 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chatham Black Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had it for 5 years and still looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this piece 5 years ago and it is unbelievable! It is in great shape. Drawer stores all of my kids coloring books, cards and crayons. The leather is in wonderful shape. I clean it with pledge probably 2x a week. We love it!

    Read More
    Allison B. July 13, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, great size, love the drawer that is in it. I would purchase again if I ever needed another one.

    Read More
    christine b. July 9, 2017
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful it's additional seating and the drawer is a great place to store all the remotes. I love it!!

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 21, 2017
  • Love this storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is perfect for my living room. The pull out drawer to hold remotes, magazines, etc is so convenient to have. Easy installation only required attaching the legs. The leather and look as so sleek. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1195894 June 13, 2017
  • Great little ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Drawer is very handy. Leather looks (and cleans) great!

    Read More
    John S. June 12, 2017
  • Goes great in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks exactly like the picture. Disappointed that one of the leg came with defect but got in touch with a rep and suppose to receive another leg. it's been almost 2 weeks and still haven't received the new leg. Also had a chip at a corner.

    Read More
    dua chee t. May 16, 2017
  • Awesome Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble the legs. Great quality. Just what I needed

    Read More
    Karen S. April 28, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy I have no problems with it

    Read More
    Latasha S. April 11, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Having shopped for a while, this was big win. Could not beleve it got to Tulsa from LA in under 4 days. LOOKS GREAT!

    Read More
    Tom F. March 31, 2017
  • Good coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This worked well for our coffee table. We could put our feet up on it and store a couple magazines and remotes in the drawer. One note of caution--someone put a very hot plate on the top and it left a slight imprint in the leather.

    Read More
    Lauren B. March 31, 2017
  • Stylish comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an ottoman that could serve as a coffee table in our living room. This one is perfect- makes a comfortable leg rest when watching TV, and can hold plates or trays of hors d'oeuvres. For glasses of liquid, I'd use a tray on top of the ottoman. It was simple to put together, I mean, really simple, and the drawer is wonderful for storing remotes and magazines. This is a good deal for the cost.

    Read More
    Mary G. March 29, 2017
  • Black ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Chatham Ottoman. It is well made and sturdy and the black painted legs have a wonderful smooth finish. The drawer is also a nice feature for magazines and such. I would recommend this product and purchase it again myself.

    Read More
    Sharon V. February 15, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy; sturdy construction except for drawer.

    Read More
    kel124 February 12, 2017
  • Beautifully made ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman very quick and easy to assemble the legs everything else comes assemble. Very sturdy i love it!

    Read More
    neshia77 February 3, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman and drawer is nice addition

    Read More
    Kevin O. January 28, 2017
  • Very comfy, works well as a coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have enjoyed this ottoman a great deal. It is hard enough to set a drink on, but also comfy for putting up your feet. No complaints!

    Read More
    Grace C. January 5, 2017
  • great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is well worth the price! Quality piece.

    Read More
    Beth M. November 30, 2016
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Looks good in the room. The drawer is fairly small so not much storage potential.

    Read More
    fargo02 November 21, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy, decent to look at. The drawer sticks, not the best quality, but not bad either.

    Read More
    Julie M. November 12, 2016
  • Excellent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Although this isn't full leather it works well with our all leather couch. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    7virginia November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links