Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.99

At other retailer: $80.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chateau Wine Enthusiast Hanging Metal 6-bottle Wine Holder Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Convenient and Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Different from your average wine rack. Serves 2 purposes. I have this hanging right above the bar cabinet I bought from Overstock. Holds 12 wine glasses

    Read More
    amare August 17, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice win rack, completely worth the money

    Read More
    Ross D. April 21, 2017
  • Nice addition to the bar
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack hangs above the cabinet that we use for a bar. It really ads to the ambience. It is just as pictured. I can recommend it to anyone who wants a little something special for their bar area.

    Read More
    OstkUser863800 March 20, 2017
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just like the picture shows.

    Read More
    OstkUser347806 March 17, 2017
  • Much better than photo
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, usable rack with lots of space and old world charm. The graphics are colorful and comforting. The price at overstock was about half of anywhere else.

    Read More
    Joe B. September 20, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Can comfortably fit 12 (not 18) glasses and six bottles - the only reason I took away a star is the misrepresentation. We needed to update a room with wood paneling and an old fashioned cab with sink. After painting out the room with a light neutral, we hung this over the sink. Instant update on a shoestring budget!

    Read More
    Angela H. September 14, 2016
  • Very good construction
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product and the cost.

    Read More
    (null) (. July 27, 2016
  • Colors off
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was exactly what I was looking for but the colors are not at all orange like the picture depicts. That was a bit of a bummer, but other than that ... all good.

    Read More
    Michele H. July 19, 2016
  • jill
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift and the person loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser254278 June 24, 2016
  • Wine hanging metal 6 bottle wine
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it !!! so beautiful looks expensive....

    Read More
    veronica o. April 5, 2016
  • the photoshop on the front is too obvious
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a textured front but it is a print screen with photoshop corkscrews that throws the background off.

    Read More
    Joanne K. February 26, 2016
  • for my daughter new condo
    Verified Purchase

    love it, exactly how it shows and look great with the decor

    Read More
    baby125 January 23, 2016
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well! I love the background Picture!

    Read More
    Wooden Shelf January 3, 2016
  • My bistro
    Verified Purchase

    Now my kitchen is complete with this wine holder, Love it!

    Read More
    ANA M S. June 24, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great I my dining room . Only problem no screws came with this.

    Read More
    jnowak September 20, 2014
  • cute looking wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute wine rack. It is metal and lightweight. Haven't hung it yet. The wine glass holders were slightly bent but I was able to bend them straight. No screws came to hang it. The only other concern was the way the hanging hooks were welded on. Hopefully they support the weight on the bottles and wine glasses when loaded.

    Read More
    kneil April 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dion L. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links